July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer1156555

New to iHerb? Use coupon code JOL540 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 27 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

Atlanta

Posted on Feb 17, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

No problems with this product

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Atlanta

Posted on Feb 17, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Purchased this for almost 50% off than at Wholefoods. My kids love the taste and have no problems taking it!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Atlanta

Posted on Feb 16, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This stuff really does work. I was quite skeptical at first but now I am so glad I found it!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Atlanta

Posted on Feb 17, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This product does the job at an affordable price!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Atlanta

Posted on Sep 22, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I give this to my son who has autism. He is tolerating it well and has not had any problems with the product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Atlanta

Posted on May 17, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

didn't notice a difference whenaking this extra large dose, except my allergies seem to be getting worse on it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Atlanta

Posted on Jun 09, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Love the taste and benefits of this product

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Atlanta

Posted on Sep 22, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Works great!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Atlanta

Posted on Sep 22, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Works Great!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

atlanta

Posted on Mar 21, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Great product

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

atlanta

Posted on Apr 18, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Love this product! Works great.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Atlanta

Posted on Apr 18, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

works great

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 27 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives