Reviewer1156637

New to iHerb? Use coupon code LIN301 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 93 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

My favorite stuff

Posted on Nov 04, 2011

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

... I've probably reviewed this product already. I love it so much. It has enzymes to lift stains. ... I depend on it in the winter for dustmites and lice eggs... I have young kids who get stuff at school. I have a sweaty husband, and I like this laundry power the best.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good quality product that got stuck in my teeth... not so "soft" or "glidey" but intended to separate

Posted on Nov 04, 2011

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This floss is thick and is like a rope made of small threads, intended to shred or separate during use. ... It may be for you, but not for me. It is not a soft, thin "tape." For that, try TePe's Soft Dental Tape, which has a very mild natural mint flavor ... The cardamom flavor was delightful; not too strong, not too weak. I might otherwise buy this product, but my teeth are very, very close together, making this floss difficult to use.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Smooth... like "Glide" or Oral B's dental tape ...

Posted on Nov 04, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

It is flat and slides easily between my teeth that are very, very close together. Very mild, unobrusive mint flavor. I may buy this tape again. ... I also bought Dr. Tung's Smart Floss in Cardomom Flavor, which I reviewed there: it got stuck in my teeth, but I was able to use it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Small, easy-to-swallow pills

Posted on Nov 04, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My goal is to eat one a day and/or eat garlic with honey or have garlic lemonade. I gave one of these pills to each of my children, aged 5-10, during the days of Halloween. It helped keep them healthy despite the sugar lowering their immune systems. Sugar is evil. Garlic Force to the rescue!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Lowest sugar of the flavors

Posted on Nov 04, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I like this flavor, but I probably won't get it again in favor of the ginger ones, which have to most flavor. Instead, I will make crispy pumpkin seeds by soaking them overnight first, as per Sally Fallon's guidelines/WAPF.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

my favorite flavor...

Posted on Nov 04, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Shaped in small round cookies. A good treat, small, easy to eat.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Yummy. Hard to limit myself to only five (self-imposed limit)

Posted on Sep 28, 2011

8 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

These have a mild flavor. They are chewy like coconut. If you do not like coconut, stay away from these cookies. The flavor is a nice blend of coconut and other ingredients. The chocolate flavor is not strong. I also like the ginger flavor of these cookies. The label says that refrigeration is recommended, but unnecessary. I agree with that. I never refrigerate mine, but I am in New England, and it is rarely hot here. ... I like Go Raw's other products too.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

As described.

Posted on Sep 28, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I bought these bags on a whim. I am not sure what I will do with them, but they were cheap and potentially useful. ... I hope to find a zillion uses for them.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

My Go-To Snack

Posted on Sep 28, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

These nuts have crunch and flavor. ... Almonds have health benefits. ... I keep a bag of these almonds in my handbag for between meals and delayed meals. I also want to sprout and dehydrate nuts. I am also trying out snacks from "Go Raw" and "Lydia's Organics."

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

In my Emergency Box

Posted on Sep 28, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

... I use these for emergencies and all my children's injuries. ... They were so handy when we were camping recently, and I felt that they saved the day. A six year old had scraped his head and was bleeding, and we had to decide whether he needed to go to the Emergency Room. He was screaming, and the Traumeel tablets helped him to calm down so that we could see the injury better and treat him. ... I was so glad that I had packed the Traumeel tablets. ... I pack them whenever I travel.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good to use on top of yogurt (instead of wheat germ)

Posted on Sep 28, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This is a raw seasoning with a very mild, earthy flavor. An earlier reviewer compares the flavor to dried carrot: that is about right. I added a tablespoon to my yogurt, and the texture and flavor reminded me of wheat germ. I intend to add it to salad dressings and salads. I think it would make a nice addition to a green smoothie. ... I am always looking for shelf-stable items, and I am pleased with this seasoning. I should tell you: the official expiration date is about 6 months.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Easy to use for a variety of respiratory issues.

Posted on Sep 28, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

i: inhale e: exhale I bought this balm for my 9 year old who often gets a cough. She loves it. I like it too. It is certainly cheaper than all the cough syrup and elderberry syrup that we go through. It is very strong and its effect seems to wane after an hour, but it helps immediately to clear nasal and sinus passages. ... I am thinking to use it before going to my yoga class. ... I would like to use the neti pot and then apply the i.e. Balm. Use this away from you eyes. I put some under my nose, but it was too close to my eyes. However, I placed some at my temples, and it felt great. ... I have a headache now, and I think I will go do that.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 93 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives