Reviewer1156637

New to iHerb? Use coupon code LIN301 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 13-24 of 93 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

Good ingredients...

Posted on Jun 28, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I add extra rosemary oil to this shampoo and conditioner for my husband... to help treat his dandruff.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

For bumps and bruises.

Posted on Apr 01, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I spray it on my kids' knees and legs when they fall. It has a very strong alcohol smell, so I can't use it on faces or heads when those get bumped. I also spray it on our bruises. My midwife sprayed this and the Hyland's Arnica Spray all over my body after I gave birth. The smell is yucky, but the effect was great: relief. Buy both products.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I rely on this for dealing with stress.

Posted on Nov 24, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Great product. I love New Chapter. I take 2/day: one capsule in the morning and one in the evening. ... I can't think of a better product for stress. BTW, holy basil is also called Tulsi. Tulsi tea is very popular in the Indian subcontinent. I also use Tulsi Tea brand tea, which iHerb sells.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Finally, the face wash I was seeking all these years!

Posted on Aug 05, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I like it. I also tried the Orjene product made with olive oil. This product is gentle.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very nice smell and all natural: no artificial fragrances.

Posted on Nov 10, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

We use this to treat dandruff with some success. We also use it because we enjoy the scent: a combination of strong lemon and mild tea tree oil. We also used it when we has lice, as the lemon tea tree oil helped to loosen or repel the lice, eggs, and nits (eggshells).

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good product.

Posted on Sep 28, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Source Naturals makes Allergy tablets that really help everyone in my family. I depend on them in the summer months. ... I also use their Cold and Flu tablets, and I believe they help. ... My son and I recently used these EarAche tablets for earaches that were secondary to dental infections. They helped bring a severe earache down to a mild earache. I was glad I had them handy. I also used Traumeel's ear drops. The product by Traumeel helps enormously. ... It is hard for me to know hoe much these EarAche tablets helped, but I think they are a good product, and I will buy them again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Wonderful. Really works.

Posted on Nov 10, 2010

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I do almost exclusively cold water washes. I love all of Bio Kleen's unscented products, such as this one. I also use Bio Kleen's Bac-Out, which is an enzyme eater, to blood, urine, poo, and chocolate stains. I also use Bio Kleen's Chlorine-free oxygen bleach. I put the Bac-Out and the bleach both directly on stains or stinks and also in the washing machine's trays for detergent, fabric softener, and bleach.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

The best non-chlorine bleach available

Posted on Jan 07, 2010

10 people found the following review helpful

Bio Kleen doesn't just claim their products are safe or natural. Their label explicitly explains why. Chlorine is a very toxic chemical, even though it is common in household and widely and wrongly considered safe. Chlorine is an abortifacient. Among many chlorine-free bleaches on the market, this product by Bio Kleen is the best. I buy Bio Kleen laundry detergents. I buy their "free and clear" detergent and I add this bleach to my loads whenever I want extra cleaning power. It is colorfast. This bleach will not turn clothes white if they are colored. I mix this product with a little Bio Kleen laundry detergent and BioKleen Bac-Out and I use it to clean stains off the carpet, such as vomit and marker and poop. It works every time. Also, BioKleen sells a laundry detergent that has this bleach and their Bac-Out already in it. I buy that product often too.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love this lip balm.

Posted on Apr 27, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Compared to other lip balms... Glides on smooth, not sticky or waxy. Truly natural and organic. I love the Lemon-Lime. I like it better than the Poetic Pomegranate flavor of the other brand (Badger?). Less expensive than the Badger brand. Not waxy like the Hughs Naturals brand. Right level of flavor... not too strong or weak. Right content of flavor: nice balance of lemon and lime. ... Am still searching for a lip balm that is Grapefruit in flavor and works as a lip balm. This is the closest to that ideal.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love this stuff.

Posted on Jun 28, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Surprisingly, even my children like it. It is strong, but it feels good. It promotes healthy gums and teeth and mouths. It doesn't simply kill the good and bad bacteria. It kills the bad bacteria and encourages the good bacteria. I also use their tooth rub (PerioRub) and their toothpaste. ... You save a lot of money buying this product. The same company sells it to biological dentists, who retail it under a similar name at a much higher price, but in a glass container.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Big fan of Hyland's products.

Posted on Nov 10, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This product seemed to help my children's coughs. I also tried other homeopathic products. This one helped enough to make it worthwhile: at least a 50% improvement.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Easy, gentle heavy metal detox.

Posted on Aug 05, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I use this product for heavy metal detox. It is perfectly gentle for my sensitive body. I take three tables per day with food. In addition, (for detox) I also use wild, organic, blue-green algae (brand, Chrystal Manna?), which I mix with water. A good alternate product to serve the same purpose would be Barleen's Greens, I think. I also use Econugenics' Pectasol, but it must be taken way from food, which is inconvenient for me. So, I do only one capsule, first thing in the morning. I buy this product at a great price from iHerb. (I also take Travacor from Neuroscience, which, when I take it at bedtime, it wakes me up in the middle of the night. So, now I take only one midday.)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 13-24 of 93 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives