Reviewer1156637

New to iHerb? Use coupon code LIN301 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 37-48 of 93 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »

Wonderful flavor: strong, fresh ginger with complementary lemon

Posted on Aug 05, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I love all the Tulsi Teas and I also take Holy Basil from New Chapter (New Mark) for stress reduction. This particular flavor has a strong fresh ginger flavor: zing! and zang! The lemon complements the ginger. This flavor is my favorite flavor hot in the Winter months, when I am sick, and it is also my flavor to ice in the summer. I also like the original flavor and Pomegranate Green and Raspberry Peach.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Smooth texture.

Posted on Apr 01, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I like the smooth texture. It is not too waxy. The sweet orange is a nice flavor. I wish they made this lip balm with a grapefruit flavor.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Delicious, healthy snack food.

Posted on Apr 01, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I *could* roast my own pumpkin seeds so easily, but I never do. ... I love these seeds. I just bought more b.c. they fit in my purse so easily and the package reseals. A dozen seeds provides essential fatty acids: great brain food. My kids will also eat them.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Easy to give the kids.

Posted on Apr 01, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Powerful. Effective. I use it for colds, coughs, ... anything viral. It is a great preventative. Convenient to give one to each of my kids as they leave the house in the morning.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I took one a day to get me through New England Winters.

Posted on Apr 01, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I really like these capsules. I have also bought from iHerb and other places a variety of tinctures of St. John's Wort. I also do well with the tinctures.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

.

Posted on Jun 28, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Overnight oats.

Posted on Jun 28, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

In the cookbook, Nourishing Traditions, author Sally Fallon recommends a variety of foods that are slow-cooked to maximize nutrient values. She also recommends culturing them. I tried adding a little whey from the top of the yogurt and letting it sit overnight before cooking in the a.m. and YUCK! I have had good luck however cooking it overnight in the crockpot on low. I also like to soak it in plain water overnight to reduce the cooktime. Adding a minute amount of salt to the water makes a difference.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

.

Posted on Jun 28, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

.

Posted on Jun 28, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

.

Posted on Jun 28, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

.

Posted on Jun 28, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

.

Posted on Jun 28, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 37-48 of 93 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives