July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer1157130

New to iHerb? Use coupon code DOF003 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-8 of 8 total

Must Have during Cold and Flu Season

Posted on Dec 06, 2008

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Out of most brands I've tried, in general I prefer Nature's way. This stuff is great to take everyday as a preventative, and when you feel a little off, hit it hard and heavy for a few days and you'll be alright!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Broken Glass in my Knees is Gone!

Posted on Dec 06, 2008

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Okay, any productr with high quality CM in it has been hard to come by, ever since the pharmceutical companies bought out the congress which supresses herbal supplements that actually work, I'm happy to say this stuff really works! I have been doubling up on the dosage as I'm a big guy 250lbs., after about two weeks I noticed a subtle difference in my achy knees and feet, and its been getting better ever since! Just ordered a few more bottles.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

This Stuff is Great!

Posted on Jan 10, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

We take it at thefirst sign of a cold or the flu, and in three days you are good as new. I also take one a day as a maintenance dose during cold and flu season, because everyone else seems to sick...

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

This is the best

Posted on Dec 06, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Ok, so the fact that the Nazi's put flouride in the water supply of the death camps, has me thinking I probably want to avoid flouride as much as I can. I've tried many natural toothpastes that, just didn't taste pleasent or left me thinking I was using paint thinner. Tom's is great, Cinnamint is cinnimon-ishly enough to tste great, your teeth are squeaky clean, and feel great too!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Slow but effective...

Posted on Jan 10, 2012

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I'm almost finished with my second bottle, and although I felt better after a week or two, its taken almost two months for my cholesterol to come down. I have severe hypertension and high cholesterol, with a suspected arterial blockage which causes me to "cat nap". This stuff helps! The statins were causing me all sorts of problems, so I started taking Nattokinase. It doesn't seem as fast acting as a statin, but it does work and best of all, no side effects!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Yes they work!

Posted on Dec 06, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

These are a great way to take this anti-viral during the cold and flu season.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Hummmm....

Posted on Dec 06, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Was taking this for energy... Its one of the things it can be used for, well... obviously it must be good for something, just nothing I seem to have.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

buy something else

Posted on Jul 15, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Do not waste your money, this soap smells more like windex than anything, it didn't lather too well, and I was very disappointed with it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-8 of 8 total

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives