Reviewer1157930

New to iHerb? Use coupon code DEB633 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 17 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Wonderful product

Posted on Apr 09, 2011

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I've used MII products for years and am thrilled to see iherb finally carrying even just a few. I use the gel for rashes, burns, face outbreaks, bug bites etc. I always mix a bit with the lotion on a daily basis too for regular moisturizing. All the skin issues I used to deal with are distant memories.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Improvement noted

Posted on Mar 22, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I appreciate finding this supplement, it has made a major improvement in control and the spasms have stopped.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

A staple in our diet

Posted on Jun 06, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

These goji berries are always fresh and very flavorful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Pleasant surprise - beautiful result

Posted on Jul 12, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I've been refining my diet and searching for ways to remove everything toxic possible in my life and am grateful to find Surya Henna. Used it today and was more than pleasantly surprised at how smooth and creamy the product is and how fabulously it covered. I probably have 75% bright white mixed in with very dark brown hair - what a beautiful, naturally highlighted result. I've already ordered more and will suggest it to anyone that's looking for a natural, healthy alternative to coloring hair.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Leaving behind expensive skin products

Posted on Dec 02, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My face looks more like peaches and cream every day. I love the scent and how beautifully it's working on my skin, smoothing pores and lines and lightening discolorations. Be prepared for a bit of a sting (8% alpha hydrox) if you have any blemishes but it passes quickly and helps heal without marks.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

My new favorite bean

Posted on Mar 22, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I love the Eden Foods beans, no salt, organic - these Navy Beans are my current favorite. Wonderful flavor, excellent price here at iHerb.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Wonderful product

Posted on Apr 09, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I've used MII products for years and am thrilled to see iherb finally carrying even just a few. I use the gel for rashes, burns, face outbreaks, bug bites etc. I always mix a bit with the lotion on a daily basis too for regular moisturizing. All the skin issues I used to deal with are distant memories.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Light and gentle moisturizer

Posted on Apr 09, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I love it. No chemicals or fragrances...just pure and light moisturizing that has helped my skin greatly through the years. Thank you iherb for finally carrying some of the MII products. You're my favorite one stop shop!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Best soap ever

Posted on Apr 09, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

It can't be beat for gentleness and versatility. I've used them all and I always come back to this soap. It's awesome for head to toes, the house, laundry and garden applications!! I'm so happy to see iherb carrying a few of the MII products. Please offer more and various sizes!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Wouldn't be without it

Posted on Mar 22, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

My husband and myself both take this faithfully. It has made a difference in my joint discomforts.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Regular purchase

Posted on Jan 27, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I've used this as part of our healing regimen along with andrographis and echinacea/goldenseal blend for years. Excellent product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very healthy choice

Posted on Jun 06, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

We use this powder in our morning vita-mixed breakfast smoothies. The flavor is pleasant and we appreciate all of the ingredients.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 17 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives