Reviewer1158744

New to iHerb? Use coupon code ZEP228 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 22 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

works great

Posted on Mar 23, 2012

9 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I was diagnosed with low thyroid a couple of years ago. Synthroid, even a low dose, made me very sick and half of my hair fell out. I researched my options and started to take this. One a day did not do enough and I upped it to two a day. When I had my bloodwork re-done, my thyroid was back in the normal range. My low-thyroid symptoms also are gone. Praise the Lord. I did take one pill a day all through a pregnancy with no problem and my baby is healthy and fine. (I didn't up it to two until after the birth as this was all new to me. If I get pregnant again I will go ahead with 2 a day.)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Incredible Paprika

Posted on Jun 30, 2012

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This paprika is amazing! It has so much more flavor than any paprika I have ever used. I used to use it just because the recipes called for it, but now I add it to things just because it has such a wonderful taste.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

nice bright green

Posted on Nov 03, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Great color. I know that means it is fresh. I use this a lot in soups.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

kills ticks!

Posted on Jul 20, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I put one drop of this on a deer tick that was attached to me. It instantly began to RUN! I flushed it. Today I took a regular tick and put it in a jar in a drop of thyme oil and it killed it. This stuff is amazing. My son took it internally when he had mono (along with many other supplements and herbal teas.) We put it in gelcaps.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

well, it worked

Posted on Mar 23, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I know this worked as I had a major niacin flush within a half an hour. I am glad I had heard of this as it would have been scary otherwise. My whole body turned bright red and was very hot. I felt awful and the effect lessened but did linger for a couple of hours. I dare not try it again!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Make homemade foaming soap

Posted on Nov 03, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

We mix this one to 8 with water to refill a foaming soap pump dispenser. Works great without those terrible antibacterial chemicals.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

worked for ringworm when nothing else did

Posted on May 12, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I had a patch of ringworm on my leg that was smaller than a dime. For 5 months I treated it daily with every natural thing I could come up with, even things that I have seen help ringworm in the past. I even tried OTC medication. Everything helped for a day or two, then it was worse. When I got this ointment the spot was the size of a silver dollar. It was better in a few days. Praise the Lord!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

too peppery

Posted on Jun 30, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I find the balance of flavorings not to be the best. I find this to be too heavy on the pepper.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

surprisingly good

Posted on Oct 14, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

I was sceptical, but I love spicy stuff. I got these to take on a long car ride to help keep drivers awake. They were fun!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

love this stuff

Posted on Oct 14, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

I use this all the time. It is delicious. Don't put it in egg salad, though. It then feels like you got shell in the salad.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

for migraines

Posted on Oct 14, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

My 9 year old daughter gets migraines. As long as she takes one of these a day, she rarely gets them. (And often when she does, we find out she hasn't been taking them.) My 17 year old son just started having the migraine auras, so I have him on them too. Seems to be helping. But it is a preventative. You need to take one a day.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great price

Posted on Oct 14, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

I have liked this brand for other things (Quercetin) so I got it for the Vitamin D. It is a good deal.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 22 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives