Reviewer1158744

New to iHerb? Use coupon code ZEP228 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 26 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

works great

Posted on Mar 23, 2012

12 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I was diagnosed with low thyroid a couple of years ago. Synthroid, even a low dose, made me very sick and half of my hair fell out. I researched my options and started to take this. One a day did not do enough and I upped it to two a day. When I had my bloodwork re-done, my thyroid was back in the normal range. My low-thyroid symptoms also are gone. Praise the Lord. I did take one pill a day all through a pregnancy with no problem and my baby is healthy and fine. (I didn't up it to two until after the birth as this was all new to me. If I get pregnant again I will go ahead with 2 a day.)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Incredible Paprika

Posted on Jun 30, 2012

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This paprika is amazing! It has so much more flavor than any paprika I have ever used. I used to use it just because the recipes called for it, but now I add it to things just because it has such a wonderful taste.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

worked for ringworm when nothing else did

Posted on May 12, 2011

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I had a patch of ringworm on my leg that was smaller than a dime. For 5 months I treated it daily with every natural thing I could come up with, even things that I have seen help ringworm in the past. I even tried OTC medication. Everything helped for a day or two, then it was worse. When I got this ointment the spot was the size of a silver dollar. It was better in a few days. Praise the Lord!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great price, very effective

Posted on Jun 03, 2014

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My teenage sons use this shampoo. (I use the coconut/lemon one.) They work on a farm and get very dirty. But their hair always looks great. This does not seem to make their hair greasy or dry. One sons says it smells like salad. :) I am so glad iherb carries this!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

kills ticks!

Posted on Jul 20, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I put one drop of this on a deer tick that was attached to me. It instantly began to RUN! I flushed it. Today I took a regular tick and put it in a jar in a drop of thyme oil and it killed it. This stuff is amazing. My son took it internally when he had mono (along with many other supplements and herbal teas.) We put it in gelcaps.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

nice bright green

Posted on Nov 03, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Great color. I know that means it is fresh. I use this a lot in soups.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

well, it worked

Posted on Mar 23, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I know this worked as I had a major niacin flush within a half an hour. I am glad I had heard of this as it would have been scary otherwise. My whole body turned bright red and was very hot. I felt awful and the effect lessened but did linger for a couple of hours. I dare not try it again!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Make homemade foaming soap

Posted on Nov 03, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

We mix this one to 8 with water to refill a foaming soap pump dispenser. Works great without those terrible antibacterial chemicals.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

LOVE this shampoo

Posted on Jun 03, 2014

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Love a shampoo with no SLS. But it is hard to find a good one that works well on my hair. Indeed, everyone in my house uses this shampoo. I love the smell! It works well but is not drying nor does it leave my hair greasy. I have long hair and it is soft and and manageable. I use Now Berry conditioner with it, but only on the bottom half of my hair.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

too peppery

Posted on Jun 30, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I find the balance of flavorings not to be the best. I find this to be too heavy on the pepper.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great price

Posted on Nov 03, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Use this often in cooking. Also, mix a tiny bit with a little sage and put in a bit of paper towel to make a little poultice to apply to brewing canker sores in the mouth. Hold there 20 minutes. Do this 3-4 times a day and it will help dramatically.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

we love this.

Posted on Nov 03, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

This is a delicious toothpaste without the SLS. I have picky children about toothpaste buy they love this one.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 26 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives