Reviewer1159228

New to iHerb? Use coupon code RIN656 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 49 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

mosquito bites, abrasions

Posted on Jul 05, 2013

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

smells like peanuts and garlic but not overwhelming or overly unpleasant put it directly on mosquito bites (i get eaten alive walking to work in rural canada) and it stops the itch for hours, and brings down the swelling on larger welts

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great for bathroom and kitchen

Posted on Jul 05, 2013

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

spouse and I use this both in the kitchen and for health & beauty. He has keratosis pilaris on his back, arms and shoulders, and the occurances on his back and shoulders have cleared and arms are slowly getting better. I use it on my skin daily and it keeps it soft and moisturized. Great high-heat oil for cooking.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great deal, with the discount...

Posted on Dec 29, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

These are thin, and lightweight, but not as fragile as I thought when I first pulled them out of the box. There are eight slots on the bottom of the strainer where the water passes through. It works just fine for steeping loose leaf tea. My only complaint is temperature doesn't maintain for a long time (not double walled)~ BUT, if you can get this item for 75% off like a lot of people did, then it's a good deal. It'll brew your tea, it's easy to use and to wash and can take a mild beating. If you found my review helpful, please feel free to use my referral code: RIN656 Thanks!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great soap

Posted on Jul 05, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

inexpensive, simple ingredients i have sensitive skin and this stuffs been great smells good, too; comes in other scents that're also great --verbena is my favorite out of all them...

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great

Posted on Apr 29, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

use this before working out. I always trust jarrow. Quality and price never disappoint.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great

Posted on Apr 08, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Ive tried a variety of jarrow l-carnitine formulas and I'm very pleased with my energy level with this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Wow.

Posted on Mar 08, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I'm surprised there aren't more reviews for this product. I went to work for a 12 hour shift. Lots of standing, moving; can be sorta stressful... This stuff made an amazing difference, and it was written all over my face. I didn't feel like the day hit me at all. It's like a stress helmet.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

smells good

Posted on Jul 05, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

smells yummy n refreshing. i use it on my hands at work; fits nicely in pocket or purse

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Complementing aroma

Posted on Apr 08, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This stuff is nice on my hands after a long day of dealing with chemicals that make my skin crack. I've mixed it with aura cacias lavender and the nutty smell mixed well. By itself it has a very light nutty aroma. Id like to add that I wouldn't recommend this for pet care, since essential oils can hurt them... But I add that comment to any review of body oil, essential oil or lotions that I review on here. (:

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

awesome

Posted on Jul 05, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

no artificial dyes pretty much taste like jelly belly but juicier

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

smells heavenly

Posted on Jul 05, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have "crispy" hair. This is moisturizing. Only complaint is its regular price, but aubrey is reputable brand... when it's on special, i'm sure to grab it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

moisturizing

Posted on Jul 05, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

i have very dry skin that turns into combination/acne prone skin when i dont properly moisturize... this is good stuff, and inexpensive.. i used to use bare minerals, but i think this is a forever-switch. It's just as good (if not better, coverage-wise) and less than half the price.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 49 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives