July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer1159809

New to iHerb? Use coupon code NIL176 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 13-24 of 42 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

-

Posted on Jun 25, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Nice smell.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

-

Posted on Jun 25, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Tastes so good! Doesn't mix well, though.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

-

Posted on Jun 25, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Soothing, feels good.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

:)

Posted on Jun 21, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Great alternative to unhealty candy, and they taste really good too.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Favorite

Posted on Jun 21, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I think this is my all time iherb favorite. Everyone seems to love them. I will most definitely buy more of these. Sooo good!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

-

Posted on Jun 25, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I love love love this amazing product. I've replaced my coffee with what I call "Dandelion Coffee" and it worked out great. It tastes the same and is healthier. Definitely five stars!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

-

Posted on Jun 25, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

So good! I've given this to my grandparents, and they too love them. Highly recommended!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

-

Posted on Jun 25, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Tastes good, and is of course healthy.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Posted on Aug 25, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I love this! To me, it tastes just like milk chocolate. Will definitely order again (and again and again!)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Posted on Aug 25, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Yum! These are crazy good! It's one of those things I just have to buy with every order. Love love love!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Posted on Jul 10, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Tastes lovely! I think it tastes more like cinnamon than peach, but.. I also think it's a great product! I'm buying four more of these, so I know I won't run out anytime soon :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Posted on Jan 02, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

I like it. Yay for non-GMO :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 13-24 of 42 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives