July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer1159809

New to iHerb? Use coupon code NIL176 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 25-36 of 42 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

Posted on Aug 25, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

This is in my top three favorite essential oils. I love it. It just cleans up a room. It also makes me feel more creative and inspired. :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Posted on Aug 25, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Yum! These are crazy good! It's one of those things I just have to buy with every order. Love love love!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

-

Posted on Jun 25, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Great for making homemade chocolate!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

-

Posted on Jun 25, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Nice smell.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

-

Posted on Jun 25, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Tastes so good! Doesn't mix well, though.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

-

Posted on Jun 25, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Soothing, feels good.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

-

Posted on Jun 25, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Tastes good, and is of course healthy.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Five stars.

Posted on Jun 21, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I like these. Nice and lemony, which was exactly what I was looking for.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great!

Posted on Jun 21, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I love these lollipops. My favorite is the Strawberry one, but all of them are good. Will definitely buy again!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

-

Posted on Jun 25, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

So good! I've given this to my grandparents, and they too love them. Highly recommended!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

-

Posted on Jun 25, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

(I recommend mixing brewer's yeast into your smoothie if you don't like the taste of it.)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Posted on Jan 02, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

I like it. Yay for non-GMO :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 25-36 of 42 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives