Reviewer1159809

New to iHerb? Use coupon code NIL176 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 25-36 of 42 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

-

Posted on Feb 22, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Tastes lovely, but I wish the jar was bigger.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

-

Posted on Mar 15, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I used this on my vacation last week, and although the SPF might have been a little to low for my skin type, I really liked the product. I now have a nice light brown tan, which is a nice change from my usual sun burned red color I have brought home from sunny holidays before. I liked the soft vanilla smell too! :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Posted on Aug 25, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

This is in my top three favorite essential oils. I love it. It just cleans up a room. It also makes me feel more creative and inspired. :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

-

Posted on Jun 25, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Too strong for me (burns my tongue), but my parents seem like it. I can still use it, but I prefer Auromere Herbal Toothpaste with cardemom-fennel. This is still a great toothpaste that cleans the teeth well.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Five stars!

Posted on Jun 25, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Great taste (and no after taste), but it contains Maltodextrin, which is why I'll give it three stars instead of five.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Posted on Jul 24, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Great smell! And it makes my hands super soft. I love it! :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great product.

Posted on Jun 21, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I love that this doesn't contain Maltodextrin. The only thing that would make this product better would be it being in a bigger container. I buy this to both myself/my family and my grandparents - and because it's only available in little containers, I have to buy 3 or 4 bottles to each of us so that it'll last a while. Tastes good/no after taste. As I said. I love it. :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great!

Posted on Jun 21, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I love these lollipops. My favorite is the Strawberry one, but all of them are good. Will definitely buy again!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good toothpaste.

Posted on Jun 21, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I like this toothpaste. No scary ingredients. It's not like regular toothpaste, but it's easy to get used to. I think I'll buy this again :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

-

Posted on Jun 25, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I love that this is a natural, non-cancerous product. I would prefer it to be without the ammonium alum, but it's still definitely better than a lot of other deodorants. I've stocked up on this and given it to several people. 99% of us love it. :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

-

Posted on Jun 25, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Nice smell. I like this product, and will probably buy it again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

-

Posted on Apr 16, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I love these! I like having them in my tea. They taste awesome. :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 25-36 of 42 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives