Reviewer1161377

New to iHerb? Use coupon code BOW733 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 15 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Good Stuff

Posted on Nov 04, 2009

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This helps keep my energy up and offsets some of the sexual side effects of my anti-depressant medication. This an excellent product at a great price.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good stuff

Posted on Nov 17, 2009

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is helping me with my ulcerative colitis. I believe it has helped to stop the bleeding that I was experiencing. Recommended.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Best Boswellia, but hard to swallow

Posted on May 13, 2010

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is the best Boswellia that I have found, however the pills are large and can be hard to swallow. I take them to help with my Ulcerative Colitis.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good product.

Posted on Mar 05, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This works and the price is right. It is a bit stronger than other brands that I have used.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

It works.

Posted on Nov 17, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Very good at stopping itching in those private places.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

best that I have found so far

Posted on Oct 28, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have had very dry skin ever since my ileostomy. This is the best lotion that I have found. A little goes a long way, and it stops the itchiness that I have been having. Great stuff. Highly recommended.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

very good chewable

Posted on Oct 28, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Since my ileostomy, I have had to find items that are either liquid or chewable (pills come out of me whole otherwise). These are excellent multivitamins and they taste okay. The price is right too. Recommended.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Tastes good and works

Posted on Oct 08, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I think this works just as well as the more expensive liquid iron supplements. And it tastes better.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Really Good!

Posted on Jun 01, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I had been using the expensive liquid iron, but this works just as well and is much less expensive.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Tastes really good!

Posted on Jun 01, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Wow, this tastes good! This has been hard to find in stores. Treat yourself!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Helps with herpes

Posted on Oct 28, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Ordered these for a friend. Helps prevent herpes outbreaks for her.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

works well

Posted on May 13, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

This is a good combination. I am taking it to help with my Ulcerative Colitis.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 15 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives