Reviewer1161581

New to iHerb? Use coupon code DOT128 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 25-33 of 33 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

good formulation, good price

Posted on Mar 08, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Very pleased with this product, I take it in conjunction with meds for adult ADD, and it seems to work very will synergistically. I like the additional heart healthy benefits, and I've not once burped a fishy taste. Will purchase again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good Quality

Posted on Dec 06, 2007

Purchased at iHerb

Good quality, easy to use, and save money buying bulk supplements.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

excellent product

Posted on Dec 09, 2007

Purchased at iHerb

Doctor's Best has very high quality products and this formulation is excellent.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good Quality

Posted on Dec 06, 2007

Purchased at iHerb

Good quality, easy to use, and save money buying bulk supplements.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

they work

Posted on Nov 23, 2007

Purchased at iHerb

Though I was a little concerned about the Yohimbe (there's been some bad press on it), I definitely feel these when I take them. Instead of being a part of my regular regimen, I carry some with me in case I get those afternoon blahs -- works every time.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great for the whole family

Posted on Nov 23, 2007

Purchased at iHerb

I take this religiously, and have been giving to my family after seeing all my good results. My son (age 10) really feels the results too, and though he's extremely picky about taste, he doesn't mind this. Read the research -- bio strath is good stuff. My highest recommendation.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great product

Posted on Nov 23, 2007

Purchased at iHerb

Cordyceps is very beneficial, and this adds Ginkgo and a little Artichoke for good measure, this is an important part of my regimen.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Maca is amazing

Posted on Nov 03, 2007

Purchased at iHerb

I've added this to my daily regimen and definitely notice the difference, particularly in my menstrual cycle and hormonal fluctuations. It really does balance the hormones. Contributes to energy and stamina too -- truly a superfood. This is an awesome price, and an excellent product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

part of an overall regimen

Posted on Nov 03, 2007

Purchased at iHerb

I have added this to my regimen, I think it is a very well designed formula with a lot of beneficial, and synergistic ingredients.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 25-33 of 33 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives