July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer1161746

New to iHerb? Use coupon code ROD162 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 24 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Gout remedy

Posted on Jun 10, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My husband has gout so the dr. told him to drink cherry juice. He hated the tart taste so I tried the capsules and they work beautifully. Taking one everyday seems to be enough to prevent gout attacks.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

acai fruit

Posted on Aug 29, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I feel like this is adding an antioxidant powerhouse to my daily intake of fruit and veggies. Easier to take and more convenient than the acai juice.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great moisturizer

Posted on Jun 10, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I've been using this product for about 6 months and really like it. It's light, perfect for use in warmer weather. I also have the cream that I use during the winter when my skin gets drier.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great probiotic

Posted on May 09, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Great product and good price. I know it works because it helped a friend with bad side effects from chemo.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I'm a fan

Posted on Oct 14, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I love "Kiss My Face" products. Wish this creme was a little lighter for day time. Have used it sparingly for daytime but, really enjoy putting it on at night.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Easy to swallow

Posted on Nov 24, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have trouble swallowing large pills but the 1000 IU capsule goes down easily. My dr. increased my Vit D intake to 2000 so this makes it much easier to do.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Helps husbands gout

Posted on Nov 24, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My husband suffers greatly from gout which causes him to take stong meds to control it. His dr. asked that he drink cherry juice but that wasn't happening because of how tart is is. The extract pills have certainly helped contol his gout.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love the scent

Posted on Jun 05, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I was happy to see 7th generation offer a fabric softener again. The scent is very pleasant. Clothes aren't as soft as traditional fabric softener. I will continue using it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Stevia

Posted on May 09, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I switched to Stevia several years ago after reading so much about artifical sweeteners, even the ones that claim to be "natural". I was buying it from Trader Joes but tried this brand because it was less expensive. I'm very happy with it and use it in my tea every morning. Haven't used it to cook with.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

small pills are easy to swallow

Posted on May 09, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Love the small size.....easy to take.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nice scent

Posted on Jun 05, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I truly enjoy Kiss My Face products...this is one of my favorites. It has a pleasant lime scent.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love this!

Posted on Oct 14, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I've been using Ester C serum morning and night for a couple months. I really like how it feels. I often just use the serum in the morning and skip the face creme. It smells very nice...

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 24 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives