Reviewer1161805

New to iHerb? Use coupon code LEB198 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 13-24 of 38 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

very good product

Posted on Aug 06, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I like using stevia. This product is more concentrated than other stevia products I have used. It's good for lots of recipes.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Coconut Oil

Posted on Sep 25, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Good product and have placed second order

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good

Posted on Nov 02, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

small pills, seem to help.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good

Posted on Aug 28, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Good Product, will buy again

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good

Posted on Dec 12, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I tried making my own but this works much better. Good in biscuits and pancakes.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Natural Calm

Posted on Sep 25, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

It has a very lemony taste. Good as bedtime beverage and have been sleeping better.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Really like product

Posted on Mar 16, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

We really like product, helps us to sleep well at night; We notice the difference if skipped for several nights.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

seems to work

Posted on Nov 10, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I have been taking wobenzyme for about a month. My knee pain is much better and has returned a little since I decreased the dose don't if it is the exercise or decrease in dosage. I will purchase again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good

Posted on Dec 27, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

tastes good. Husband is gluten free and this works well for our salads

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good

Posted on Dec 27, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

bakes well in bread maker and for gluten free bread it tastes really good. One of the better ones we've used.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great

Posted on Dec 12, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Works great and taste great too.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good

Posted on Aug 28, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Good price and Bob's Red Mill is good product

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 13-24 of 38 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives