Reviewer1161805

New to iHerb? Use coupon code LEB198 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 25-36 of 38 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

Really like product

Posted on Mar 16, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

We really like product, helps us to sleep well at night; We notice the difference if skipped for several nights.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

seems to work

Posted on Nov 10, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I have been taking wobenzyme for about a month. My knee pain is much better and has returned a little since I decreased the dose don't if it is the exercise or decrease in dosage. I will purchase again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Coconut Oil

Posted on Sep 25, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Good product and have placed second order

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Natural Calm

Posted on Sep 25, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

It has a very lemony taste. Good as bedtime beverage and have been sleeping better.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good product

Posted on Mar 16, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Taste is ok, I like that it is alternative to splenda products in stores.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Toothpaste

Posted on Sep 25, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

The taste is not bad and will probably buy again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good tea

Posted on Mar 16, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Slightly strong, but has a nice spicey taste to it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good

Posted on Dec 12, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Texture and taste aren't bad

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

disappointed

Posted on Nov 02, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I wasn't sure what to expect. Color shiny and very powdery; hard to apply.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Don't bother

Posted on Dec 12, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I won't be purchasing again. Very gritty and lumpy when cooked. Didn't care for taste and threw it out.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Don't like

Posted on Mar 16, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I am not fond of the taste and would not purchase again. Appears to clean teeth ok, though.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Macro Greens

Posted on Sep 25, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

It took a little getting used to. I like getting vitamins and minerals more naturally. I add fruit and drink as smoothie and this works for me.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 25-36 of 38 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives