Reviewer1162167

New to iHerb? Use coupon code HAR069 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 15 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

This really works!

Posted on Jan 26, 2008

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This tea really works! Sometimes my milk supply gets low, so I drink some of this tea. In about a couple of hours, my milk supply has noticebly increased. I love that it is organic.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I love this shampoo.

Posted on Apr 01, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is a great shampoo I'm going to get it again and see if there is a matching conditioner.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good body wash.

Posted on Apr 01, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

A very good body wash. Nothing special though.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

pretty good moisturizer

Posted on Jan 26, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

It does the job of moisturizing my face. It is not greasy. It is not my absolute favorite. So, I will be shopping for a new moisturizer in the future.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great

Posted on Feb 18, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Great tasting and very healthy. Will buy again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great supplement

Posted on Mar 11, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

My son loves drinking this with his milk/soymilk. I do mix a little bit of chocolate flavoring to the milk. But he gobbles it down. I love it because it gives him a lot of vitamins and minerals while he is drinking his milk.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great toothpaste

Posted on Mar 11, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I use this toothpaste for my 2 year old son. He likes the flavoring and I like that there is no flouride in it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

love it

Posted on Feb 18, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Very easy to clean and use. I highly recommend. Great for mixing up protein powders with liquids.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

love it

Posted on Feb 18, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Very easy to clean and use. I highly recommend. Great for mixing up protein powders with liquids.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

best conditioner

Posted on Jan 04, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

This product has made my hair incredibly soft. I love it and will by more again. It smells great also.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great

Posted on Feb 18, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I put it in milk with some chocolate flavoring and he loves it. This is very healthy. It's very hard for me to get him to eat vegetables so this is how I supplement.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I like the moisturizer.

Posted on Apr 01, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

This is a good moisturizer. I don't know about the anti-aging effects tough. I don't see a difference. It has a good smell and I like the moisturizing part.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 15 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives