Reviewer1162318

New to iHerb? Use coupon code KUQ902 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-8 of 8 total

good stuff

Posted on Dec 16, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

need to use for longer but seems ok

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good product

Posted on Aug 12, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I'm still using it & it's good but not addictive. I'm more a smooth skin but deep lines skin type,so maybe its a skin types thing.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

excellent product

Posted on Aug 29, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

great product, leaves skin smooth & soft, great price too!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good cream

Posted on Dec 16, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

nice & creamy, great value! amazing if I add DMAE serum(skinactives), otherwise skin dry in the morning & I find it a little rich for under make-up but good for day otherwise.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

above average

Posted on Dec 20, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

I will purchase this again as my NCN product is out of stock. I tried this when NCN changed shipping providers which made it too expensive to have sent (they have fixed that). NCN's is US$75 for 4oz so similarly priced but very strong, maybe too strong if this product suits you.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

worth a try

Posted on Aug 29, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

very rich & creamy, leaves hair soft but again would recommend for oilier hair then mine.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

not the right product for me

Posted on Aug 29, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

a little drying, perhaps better for oilier hair than mine. At 50 maybe not my best product choice.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

waiting

Posted on Dec 16, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

having trouble being consistant because of the taste but will let you know

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-8 of 8 total

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives