Reviewer1162656

New to iHerb? Use coupon code JEN967 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 38 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

Pregnenolone

Posted on Dec 28, 2008

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Good for antiinflammatory and hormones

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Ostivone

Posted on Dec 28, 2008

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Excellent for ostoporosis. I,ve been taking it for 4 0r 5 years and my bone density scores have improved.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very good

Posted on Jul 20, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My husband takes this for his blood pressure. He takes 2 tabs bid. I have been able to cut his blood pressure medication in half because of this type of supplement.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

A Must for Hot Flashes

Posted on Oct 09, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Very good. It has helped greatly with hot flashes. However, if you have any digestive problems, i.e., IBS, only take 1 or 2 tablets a day.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very good

Posted on Nov 04, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is a good brand and it works on me. If I feel heartburn coming on, I'll drink an ounce of Aloe vera juice and begin to feel better right away.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good for High Blood Pressure

Posted on Oct 09, 2009

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I give this to my husband for his blood pressure. I think it works okay.I much rather he take something natural than medication although he still has to take two blood pressure pills, but the dose has been cut down significantly by me and the cardiologist says, "it works."

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Another way to get your C

Posted on May 11, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I like the fact that it is powder and you get to drink this. Again, something I don't have to swallow in pill form. Works good. I haven't had a flu shot in years.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

A Must for Hypertension

Posted on Oct 09, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

It is better for me to take Magnesium alone because I get it in other supplements I take, but my husband takes this. His cardiologist says that is why is blood pressure is nice and low due to the magnesium. It should be taken with calcium and boron.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Source Naturals Tonalin 1000 Cla

Posted on Apr 09, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This was recommended by a nutritionalist who has a PhD in nutrition. I have been taking it for years.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Different but interesting

Posted on May 11, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

If you take as many supplements as I do, you will look forward to somethings "chewable." So far so good.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Cell Forte, IP-6 & Inosital Chewables

Posted on Apr 09, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Seems to be more sour than the Phytopharmica brand

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

SAMe 400mg

Posted on Apr 09, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is very good for bone therapy

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 38 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives