Reviewer1164265

New to iHerb? Use coupon code AJE747 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 15 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

sweet and delicious

Posted on Sep 16, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

i really like this honey and love to have it again. very good at baking or tea.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

gave me horrible pain in my eyes

Posted on Sep 24, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I know people use it a lot but it didn't work for me at all. Actually to me, it was the worst sunscreen I've ever tried. I'm probably allergic for some ingredients in it. It gives me endless and terrible pain in my eyes so I have to wash it off right away. Now my younger brother uses it and he pretty much likes it. So I can say that there are some people who are just so sensitive for this, and I am just one of them. Except this side effect, I like the texture, fragrance, size, price and design of the tube,,,well that's great.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Perfect!

Posted on Sep 24, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

My thumb nails were so weak since I was young. I've been taking it since July and I can see wonderful improvement on my nails. There are no more cracks! I love this.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

A great gift

Posted on Sep 23, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I gave my aunt this and she really loved it. She said mango flavor makes her feel so fresh.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

love it

Posted on Sep 16, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

like the texture when I mix it into the cold water. It mixes well also tastes good.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great anise seed

Posted on Sep 16, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Love simple package as well as great quality of anise. I put it every time when I bake and it makes my bread much better.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

i like it

Posted on Sep 23, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

It makes bubble so easy and a lot also cleans well. I will keep using it. Strongly recommend this.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I love it

Posted on Sep 24, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Such a convenient stuff! Also taste good! After working out, I drink whey protein and I add 2t of this product. I makes my protein shake much better. Also when I have some bread, I make creamy peanut butter by adding water. It's just perfect and now I can't live without it!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

not bad

Posted on Sep 23, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

well, actually it didn't work for my mum, not at all. But it was pretty good to me. So I can say it depends on person.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Pretty dry

Posted on Sep 24, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I like everything of this product except one thing that it makes my skin really dry even in summer. I can't use it everyday, just for two or three times a week. But I want to recommend you to try it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

very good shave foam

Posted on Sep 16, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

very moist and soft. it doesn't have much bubble on skin but enough to finish shave. love it and i will keep use it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

like it

Posted on Sep 16, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

texture, scent,,well i like it sort of. It's almost like water so it messes around the cap of the product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 15 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives