Reviewer1164314

New to iHerb? Use coupon code HAN262 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 30 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

msm

Posted on Aug 26, 2008

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

this is the best msm! pure and good stuff!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

not for me

Posted on Aug 26, 2008

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

my back went ill when I was taking this product, very strange A-vitamin. maybe because it contains soya?

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good product to fall a sleep quickly

Posted on Oct 14, 2009

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

this calcium taken with ascorbin acid has good effect! your sleep is deeper and longer I have notice.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

paba

Posted on Aug 26, 2008

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

good product but bad stomach with long time using it. can take it about two weeks then the stomach feel funny and have to stop.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

yeast

Posted on Aug 26, 2008

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

good for candida!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

not the best

Posted on Aug 26, 2008

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

this pantotenic acid is not the best. have tried others who are much better. has no effect on the hair or skin, even if you take 3-5 grams, very strange form of B5 I think.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

B6

Posted on Dec 11, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

this product is good. if you eat lots of meat and so you need much B6.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

niacin

Posted on Aug 23, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

this niacin product has not the agressive style, if you take same strenght as others like 5x100mg=500mg. and its very good for your skin to, maybe the best skin niacin product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

really good?

Posted on Feb 09, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

this capryl acid I have noticed is better to take with If you eat milkproducts wich contains sugar, if you have candida.I take 6 cap. and then I can eat a package of icecream with no problems *LOL* but not every day ;-)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

drugged

Posted on Aug 26, 2008

3 people found the following review helpful

when I taked this I was like drugged! niacin is better then niacinamid I think.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

biotin

Posted on Aug 23, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I only have tried this biotin product and it was "strange" in the effects. maybe I should try others.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great niacin

Posted on Aug 23, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

this niacin product is the best, best effect!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 30 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives