Reviewer1165189

New to iHerb? Use coupon code LOP456 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 24 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Skin Eternal Serum

Posted on May 18, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This product was recommended to me by a friend. The first couple of times I tried it I wasn't sure if I liked it because it kind of tingled, but now it's the only product I use on my face. I wear it under my make up like you would a moisturizer and then in the evening after I wash my face. Be sure to shake it well before you use it the very first time, then after that, I just give it a couple of shakes. I must admit that my complexion did improve and it's softer than before. If you're not sure, buy the small size first.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nice calming herb

Posted on Sep 26, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

IHerbs has the best pricing anywhere. I never shop the health food stores anymore because the mark-up is so high. This herb isn't expensive, but I still shop with IHerbs

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nature's Way

Posted on May 15, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I trust Nature's Way. It's one of many products that I purchase from Nature's Way. I am thankful to Iherbs for carrying this brand

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nature's Way, Milk Thistle

Posted on May 27, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I just started to use this product. After researching Milk Thistle for liver support, I decided this would be the best for me. I have been using Nature's Way products for years and feel comfortable with the brand. I take 3 capsules per day with no side effects

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Ridge Crest Herbals, Migraine Relief

Posted on Nov 20, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I recently started using this product and take it as soon as a headache starts. It seems to be working, so I'm happy with it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great Product

Posted on Apr 23, 2008

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I absolutely love this serum for my face. Use it under your make-up and be sure to shake it up first. Apply a small amount all over your face and apply your make-up. It has a wonderful smell too!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nature's Way Vitamin E-400

Posted on Feb 03, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My husband takes this product because he likes all Nature's Way products, the price is great through iHerbs, and the softgels are easy to swallow

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great Product

Posted on Apr 23, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

This is a WOW product that works. For migraine headaches it's the best for me. It's expensive in the stores, so thanks to IHERBS for the great pricing

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Life Extension Comlplete B-Complex

Posted on May 15, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Terrific B-Complex with excellent price from Iherbs

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Quantum, MigreLief with Puracol

Posted on Jun 06, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

I have experienced good results with MigreLief. My neurologist recommended I take it for severe migraines. I take two a day along with several other herbs to keep migraines in check. Do your research and I think you will use this product. Iherbs definately has the the best price

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Doctor's Best, Hyaluronic Acid with Condroitin Sulfate

Posted on Sep 09, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Very good product and a brand name you can trust. iHerbs has the best price and the best service anywhere.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Vit. E Softgels

Posted on Sep 26, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

The best price is at IHerbs

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 24 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives