July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer1165189

New to iHerb? Use coupon code LOP456 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 24 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Nature's Way

Posted on May 15, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I trust Nature's Way. It's one of many products that I purchase from Nature's Way. I am thankful to Iherbs for carrying this brand

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nature's Way, Milk Thistle

Posted on May 27, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I just started to use this product. After researching Milk Thistle for liver support, I decided this would be the best for me. I have been using Nature's Way products for years and feel comfortable with the brand. I take 3 capsules per day with no side effects

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nice calming herb

Posted on Sep 26, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

IHerbs has the best pricing anywhere. I never shop the health food stores anymore because the mark-up is so high. This herb isn't expensive, but I still shop with IHerbs

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Ridge Crest Herbals, Migraine Relief

Posted on Nov 20, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I recently started using this product and take it as soon as a headache starts. It seems to be working, so I'm happy with it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Skin Eternal Serum

Posted on May 18, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This product was recommended to me by a friend. The first couple of times I tried it I wasn't sure if I liked it because it kind of tingled, but now it's the only product I use on my face. I wear it under my make up like you would a moisturizer and then in the evening after I wash my face. Be sure to shake it well before you use it the very first time, then after that, I just give it a couple of shakes. I must admit that my complexion did improve and it's softer than before. If you're not sure, buy the small size first.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great Product

Posted on Apr 23, 2008

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I absolutely love this serum for my face. Use it under your make-up and be sure to shake it up first. Apply a small amount all over your face and apply your make-up. It has a wonderful smell too!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nature's Way Vitamin E-400

Posted on Feb 03, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My husband takes this product because he likes all Nature's Way products, the price is great through iHerbs, and the softgels are easy to swallow

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

CoQ10

Posted on Feb 03, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

My husband and I both take CoQ10 and we especially like this brand. Terrific price through iHerbs

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Now Foods Plant Enzymes

Posted on Feb 03, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Good brand name and good price through iHerbs

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Natural Estrogen

Posted on Dec 03, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

I am using this product to see if it helps a little to support my estrogen level since I am now 60 and experincing severe migraines. I've always had migraines, but this year I've been in the ER nine times. So, the last two migraines I had just kept me in bed for a couple of days and no ER treatment. I'm not sure if it's because of the Life Extension Natural Estrogen, but I just reordered in hopes that it just might be helping me. Right now I'm satisfied and I trust this brand.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Vitamin D-400

Posted on Sep 26, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Nature's Way is one of the products I use and trust and the price at IHerbs is the best

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Omega-3 Fish Oil

Posted on Sep 26, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

My husband uses this product. Carlson is a good brand and IHerbs has the best price and their shipping is fantastic

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 24 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives