July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer1165285

New to iHerb? Use coupon code ZEZ024 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-8 of 8 total

miracle oil

Posted on Jul 05, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

use this for skin moisturizer on face and body and also on my popcorn. i go through about a bottle a month. coconut oil is incredible. leaves my skin glowing and makes really the best popcorn ever

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

relaxing

Posted on Jul 05, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

super soothing and helps me sleep well when i drink it right before bed. nice taste.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

can't say enough good about this

Posted on Jul 05, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

use this for everything...facial tonor, morning tonic, salads...really a great product

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

love it

Posted on Jul 05, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

great flavor and add a scoop to my smoothie every morning

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Delicious

Posted on Jul 05, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

I am a long time customer of Yogi Tea, and love love love this one. high in antioxidants and yummy flavor. i've been making big batches of it mixed with honey and keeping it in the fridge for a nice big tall glass of iced tea at lunch every day. will be buying this again!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

addicted

Posted on Jul 05, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

really super super delicious! and gives me so much energy when i have a lil square in the afternoon

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great texture

Posted on Jul 05, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

so far have used this to make pancakes and bake bread. a great product. great whole grain flavor without being too heavy and dense. will be buying again

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

just okay

Posted on Jul 05, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

The chocolate was good but not what i expected. not much flavor here

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-8 of 8 total

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives