Reviewer1165434

New to iHerb? Use coupon code PON166 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-8 of 8 total

GOOD RESULTS

Posted on Mar 20, 2012

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is the second bottle of DS I've bought. I have to say it does work. The first bottle seems to work better and the second bottle is a bit slower. I am starting to get new hair around my hairline again which is FANTASTIC. This product is very easy to use and for this reason I have been able to continue using in as directed. NEW HAIR GROWING, SAY NO MORE! GET IT!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great!

Posted on Jul 22, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is a great product. They have a strong smell but not in a horrible way. I feel much better now that I'm on it, my skin seems better, my eyes aren't as tired either! great!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great!

Posted on Mar 20, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

The first time I used it I got a shock! The taste is really tangy! However after I used it a few times it's really nice. My teeth and entire mouth feel clean and fresh!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

VERY GOOD!

Posted on Mar 20, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

From the first tablet I could see a difference in my vision. I could use my iPhone without any problems. I could focus my vision on small text better and after a long day on the PC, my eyes were not tired! Very good!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great!

Posted on Jul 22, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This is a great product. I have lost a few inches off my waist and I have even finished the bottle yet! It kills your hunger without the horrible side-effects!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great product!

Posted on Jan 31, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

These tablets are mild enough to have no side effect but powerful enough to do the job! I have had great results from using it and I'm going to order more!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great

Posted on Jul 22, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This is a great product. I have seen some great changes since I began using it!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great

Posted on Jul 22, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This is a great product. I have seen some great changes since I began using it!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-8 of 8 total

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives