Reviewer1165644

New to iHerb? Use coupon code IRI609 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 21 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

yum-my!

Posted on Jan 18, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

The smell is soooo delicious! I totally would use it just for the smell :), so the fact that it's also softening, glides on easily and you don't feel it sitting on the lips is really nice. Gives slight shine. And yes, the smell is more coffee flavoured dessert than chocolate, but that's even better, if you ask me.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

love this cream!

Posted on Apr 14, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

It feels rich and greasy, but sinks into your skin nicely leaving a soft glow (seriously, and I love that glow!). My skin definitely likes it, it doesn't just provide moisture, but nourishment as well. And I don't know if it's the cream, but my under-eye area is now also lighter and veins are less visible... I'll buy more of this cream, for sure!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good wash

Posted on Jul 01, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I like the foam that tjis dispencer produces- it's firm and fluffy. The was doesn't dry hands at all, it appears even moisturizing. This is my 2nd bottle of it, I like the pear smell better, this one is a bit too strong for me, but it's nice none the less.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Yum

Posted on Mar 08, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Tasty treats! And it feels good to know they don't contain chemicals. Mango and watermelon are my favourits. I'll def. order a bigger pack!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

does its job

Posted on Apr 14, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Really nice shampoo, the promised thickening effect is definitely noticeable! Like it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love it!

Posted on May 13, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I used it morning and night all over my face (incl. eye area) and neck and I love it! Softens skin, moisturizes it and keeps wrinkles away.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

really like this

Posted on Jun 10, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

my second purchase of this Emu oil. This time bigger size. Don't need to tell more, I think.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

yummy

Posted on May 13, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Good ones!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

like it

Posted on May 13, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Good packaging: light, well designed- could easily be carried in a handbag. Smells nice, like herbs. Does not dry hands AT ALL!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

nice cookies

Posted on May 13, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

delicious and very filling- I can't eat more than 2 at once :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

delicious

Posted on Jun 10, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

nice and filling. Good to know that it's good for you too, makes it more delicious :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

really nice foam

Posted on Apr 14, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I like this one- it gives soft foam right out of the bottle, it's not drying out at all (!), smells some sort of sour fruit. I'm planning to try this one again, maybe will try in other aromas.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 21 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives