Reviewer1166405

New to iHerb? Use coupon code DAM283 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 19 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Keeper

Posted on Sep 27, 2008

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Works wonderfully and I have sensitive teeth.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Will def. reorder!

Posted on Sep 27, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I really love this scent!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Flax

Posted on Nov 24, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Highly recommend this product to anyone needing to add flax oil to their diet.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Adding to my collection!

Posted on Sep 27, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Great soap for EVERYONE!! Didn't irritate sensitive skin.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Deo

Posted on Nov 24, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I liked the spray better. But it does what it says!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

wonderful

Posted on Sep 27, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Great value!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

It works!!

Posted on May 01, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

It isn't a quick fix but a genuine working product. My husband has had NO side effects and is loosing weight!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Can't say enough good here!

Posted on May 01, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Great for everything! Cooking, body lotion, and to take as an energy drink!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very Good!

Posted on May 01, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

One of the best face washes I've come across in a long time. Great price too. Can sting your eyes though!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

The BEST!!

Posted on Jun 28, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Yes, it's a little more than sea salt in price, but you get so much more - very good, very pleased!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

ahh the smell!

Posted on Jun 28, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I love this stuff, my 10 year old son loves it and ask for it!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good Grits

Posted on Jun 28, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I'm a southern girl and was raised on grits. I've eaten just about every kind out there, these are wonderful! Plus Gluten Free!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 19 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives