Reviewer1166875

New to iHerb? Use coupon code RIS984 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 68 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

A calcium that works!

Posted on May 14, 2009

6 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I really like this calcium. I'm post menopausal and a small white female with makes me very vulnerable to osteoporosis. My bone density has improved and I sleep like a baby on this. I tried several other very similar calcium products because they were cheaper but found I start to get some insomnia, so I went back to this product. Sure enough, within a day or so I was sleeping like a baby again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Seems to work pretty well!

Posted on Oct 19, 2010

6 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I bought this to save money since iherb was out of MRM's MSN powder. I recently started having some knee pain. When I use this the pain goes away completely. It took a couple of days but seems to be working.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very nice and tasty coconut oil

Posted on Aug 05, 2011

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

The only reason I didn't give it a five star rating is because it's in a plastic container and I prefer glass. The cost is good and it tastes great!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Trying a change from Lugols

Posted on Jan 02, 2012

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I've always used Lugols but this one is cheaper and has a good rep. I feel energized when I use it. I use 10 drops twice a day and may go up to try to detox (bromides are high).

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

The best!!!

Posted on Dec 10, 2011

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

These antioxidant are chock a block full of the finest ingredients. I do feel better when I take them. Also my skin looks better! I just take 4 a day so this container lasts 2 months which makes it more affordable. Thanks iherb for carrying this!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great tea at a great price!

Posted on Jul 18, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Very mild, pleasant tasting white tea. It doesn't have too much caffeine and no mercury which green tea is known to have. I drink two to three cups a day and enjoy it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

A truly awesome calcium!

Posted on Oct 19, 2010

6 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I've been using Garden of Life Living Calcium for several years and it's been working for me....until recently (I'm post menopausal). I noticed my nails starting to break and I thought I needed to add something else to my regime. I started on this calcium, 5 a day, but I started having trouble sleeping. I added 3 a day of this raw calcium in the morning plus 5 a day of Living Calcium the rest of the day (2 with lunch and 3 with dinner) and, voila, my nails grew back strong and healthy and I slept like a baby again...yeah!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Always the best!

Posted on Aug 03, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I've been using this for years. Every time I try something new I don't feel as well so come back to this one. I take it with an excellent greens mix and some unsweetened almond milk. Adding fruit helps but I don't always do that. I do add some natural Stevia. Iherb has the best price too!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great vitamin C

Posted on Apr 18, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I really like this one due to the amount of vitamin C (500mg) which is all you can absorb at one time, plus the bioflavonoids and the veggie caps. The price is right too!! I almost got pneumonia recently but warded it off with tons of this and lots of water. Backed off the pneumonia overnight!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Why are people complaining about the taste?

Posted on Feb 24, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I usually use the Ultimate Meal which is a great product. I decided to give this one a try expecting the taste to be aweful and thinking I would have to 'doctor it up'. I was very pleasantly surprised. I added it to coconut milk (diluted with water) and stevia. It tasted like baby farina cereal. I did have to have 1/2 dose because it's too thick. I also added BOKU Superfoods to this and had a handful of raw nuts on the side.....pretty good combo!!! Maybe the full dose is for someone who wants to drink 20 or more ounces. I just added 12 ounces. Oh, I also felt great and full for several hours. I had to remind myself to eat lunch! Try it!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

A good one!!

Posted on Mar 21, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I find when taking 5mg of Biotin my hair just plain grows thicker and stronger. I really like the MRM brand and the fact they're veggie caps...highly recommended!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great Antioxidants!!

Posted on Aug 10, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Wow, why are not more people reviewing this one, it's a gem!! It saves money too by having Gingko, CoQ10, and Tumeric in it. I take 4 a day and feel more clear headed and energized. Thanks Ultimate Life and thanks Iherb for making this available at a bit better price!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 68 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives