Reviewer1167400

New to iHerb? Use coupon code HOV992 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 18 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Very much it was pleasant!

Posted on Mar 24, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

In this cream I liked all! Remarkable aroma, machine edges very smoothly slide on skin, doesn't dry skin, but also the most important absolutely isn't present irritation after shaving! I consider simply ideal shaving cream!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Not mine!

Posted on Mar 24, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

At us water differs from American therefore I alternate fluoride toothpaste and fluoride free. This paste removes a raid well, but began to smell too medical and almost doesn't foam at all therefore I will try still others.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

It's cool!

Posted on Mar 24, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Very well, densely filled brush and during too time soft, it is very pleasant to drive it on the person! Well and that it in a case - it is convenient to carry in a handbag!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Worthy toner!

Posted on Mar 22, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

For my dry skin very much was suitable! Doesn't leave stickiness in faces, doesn't dry, after application skin soft and smooth!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

The best!

Posted on Mar 22, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

This liquid perfectly refreshes and clears an oral cavity, and in it there are no harmful components! Very much I recommend!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Ideal!

Posted on Mar 22, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I adore an anise smell! Very well removes a raid from teeth. I will always order!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

It was pleasant!

Posted on Mar 22, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

The form, the size and rigidity very much suited me!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Favourite brand!

Posted on Mar 22, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Perfectly consults with the mission! Also began to smell... and should smell in a toilet!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

My love!

Posted on Mar 22, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

What I tried the best soap! Very gentle cream structure, pleasant aroma! And original design of a bottle!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Favourite!

Posted on Mar 22, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Very well coped dryness of hands and heels in the winter! Still tried to grease with it a fresh burn, next day and a trace didn't remain from a burn. It always should be on my little table!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Remarkably!

Posted on Mar 22, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Very beautiful color when burns, and the main thing is useful!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Remarkable oil!

Posted on Mar 22, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Favourite base oil for masks both for the person, and for hair! Well moistens my dry skin.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 18 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives