Reviewer1167877

New to iHerb? Use coupon code KUK751 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 14 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Pumpkin Honey Mask

Posted on Dec 11, 2012

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Love this mask. The ingredients are great, and it's not only effective but extremely affordable as well. It seems to be great at removing dead skin, after using you can see your pores shrink and your skin brighten almost immediately. It's also very gentle and doesn't aggravate the skin, though there might be a slight tingle when you first use it. I highly recommend this mask, and I'm on my second jar already since trying it out not so long ago.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Andalou Naturals Cleanser

Posted on Nov 18, 2012

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I just recently purchased Andalou Naturals to try them out, and this cleanser was one of the products that I bought. I LOVE this cleanser, it's refreshing and the texture is wonderfully creamy, and best of all it is extremely gentle and efficient at removing dirt and make up. Makes your skin feel so soft and clean afterwards. This is hands down the best cleanser I have used, and it's extremely affordable to boot. My new go to cleanser for sure, will be buying again and again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Probiotic +C Renewal Cream

Posted on Dec 16, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Fantastic cream. The texture of the cream is great, and absorbs pretty quickly without leaving a greasy film. The scent is a light, unobtrusive vanilla-y orange scent, which reminds me of a creamsicle. I use it under my makeup and it works quite well as a base. Over time I noticed the texture and tone of my skin improving, as well as less oil production in my tzone area. Some reviews here said that it wasn't that moisturising, I found it to be quite adequate for my needs, but I do apply a moderate to generous amount depending on how the weather is that day. Overall, I recommend this cream and I would definitely buy again and continue using it. I also used this in conjunction with Andalou Natural's Pumpking Honey Mask, which is another great product and worked well with this cream.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Dark Spot Serum

Posted on Jun 24, 2013

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Decided to try this serum out because of the ingredient chromabright in it. The serum itself is a clear gel with a yellow tinge, light and non-greasy in texture. After you apply however, it forms a sort of filmy layer on the skin, which starts to pill or peel off after awhile. Because of this, it doesn't do well under makeup and I only used it at night. I did notice my complexion getting brighter and more even after using this, but overall I would prefer something absorbs into the skin better.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Basic moisturizer

Posted on Jul 01, 2013

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

It's got some nice ingredients in it (niacinamide, hyaluronic acid, ascorbic acid), but it comes out of the pump liquid and super runny. Not a big fan of the texture, but it does its job as a moisturizer.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Crazy Rumours Grapefruit

Posted on Dec 20, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

The lipblam itself is great, very moisturizing and leaves your lips so soft! The grapefruit flavour is light and refreshing, love it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Mill Creek 99% Aloe Gel

Posted on Dec 20, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Great aloe vera gel, very soothing on the skin. No bad ingredients, plus in comes in a hygienic and mess-free squeeze tube.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Derma E, Pycnogenol Facial Toner

Posted on Dec 20, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Love this toner, leaves skin so fresh and soft! If you're looking for a toner, this would be my recommendation.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Crazy Rumours Spiced Chai

Posted on Dec 20, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

The lipblam itself is great, very moisturizing and leaves your lips so soft! Tastes EXACTLY like spiced chai, which is awesome.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love this serum

Posted on Jul 04, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

The serum is light and non-greasy, it absorbs almost immediately and feels great on the skin. I love the pump bottle it comes in too, the pump is firm (but not overly so) and gives you great control over the amount of product you want to come out. I used this with an exfoliation routine and have seen a gradual brightening and evening out of my skintone, with some stubborn red marks fading. Will probably try the Evenly Radiant Creme in the near future too.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Delicious

Posted on Mar 22, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

I love all the Crazy Rumour lipbalms, they moisturize well, are made of natural ingredients, and taste amazing. Chocolate strawberry is my favourite flavour by far.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Derma E, Pycnogenol Facial Cleanser

Posted on Dec 20, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I found the creamy texture kind of weird (a little too creamy for me), but other than that it does its job well.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 14 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives