Reviewer1168123

New to iHerb? Use coupon code UCU130 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 31 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

Lovely

Posted on Aug 10, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This one is just very good moisturizer. Makes me skin very soft and luminous. Would prefer a tube instead a jar, though. But will definately buy again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent shampoo

Posted on Sep 07, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This really does make hair fuller, at least a little bit. Otherwise it washes well, rinses out well and is almost odorless. Will definaltey buy again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Wow

Posted on Aug 04, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is really strong! But it works.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Ok moisturizer

Posted on Dec 04, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This moisturizer is ok but I don't like the scent that much.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very good

Posted on Jul 30, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is excellent conditioner, gives moisture but doesn't make hair feel heavy. The price is unbelievable. Will definately buy again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very good

Posted on Aug 04, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I like this leave-in conditioner very much. It really seems to moisturize hair and my hair looks so much better after blow-dry when I have used this. Lovely light scent.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very good

Posted on Jul 30, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This is a very good shampoo, washes well and leaves hair soft and manageable. Will definately buy again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent

Posted on Jul 06, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Seeing is believing! 1st eye creme that I have seen to actually work. Fine lines are less obvious now and skin around eyes much smoother. Will definately buy again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Strong smell

Posted on Jul 06, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Very strong smell but seems to be effective. Dried up a pimple in one night. Good job! The bottle will last forever but would buy again if I ever ran out.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Would buy again

Posted on Sep 07, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Nice little softgels, easy to swallow.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I like

Posted on Aug 10, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Seems to be effective toner, face feels very fresh and not dry after this. Strong scent but I like it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

This works

Posted on Dec 04, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This one works very well both with me and my husband. Scent is pretty strong at first but it vanishes after awhile. Takes a little time to dry.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 31 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives