Reviewer1168373

New to iHerb? Use coupon code KGV289 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 36 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

Was Better Before

Posted on Nov 26, 2013

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This salsa was great until they recently took out the lime juice in it and replaced it with vinegar. Now it's not special but okay and a bit salty. Iherb needs to update their ingredient list on this. The ingredients in the photo of the jar are correct but not in the typed up part.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent and Much Less Sugar Than Description

Posted on Sep 15, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

These are our favorite granola bars from iherb and they only have 8 grams of sugar per 35 gram bar instead of 11g as shown in pic and in description. Iherb should fix this. So glad they have way less sugar and are still so delicious with sweet and salty flavor as well as chocolate coating on bottom.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love This Tea

Posted on Aug 08, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Delicious, well balanced tea. My favorite herbal tea! Has a nice, fruity, refreshing taste. Great for summer or anytime, iced or hot. I don't think any flavor dominates this tea. Also smells great which is a good sign for tea and beautiful to look at before steeping.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good

Posted on Sep 04, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is good and reminds me of a berry fruit punch. It is pretty sweet. My favorite herbal rishi tea is cinnamon plum though.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Not Very Moisturizing

Posted on Sep 04, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I was expecting this to be very moisturizing based on what I had read about avocado oil and reviews of it. This is not for me though and extra virgin olive oil does a better job moisturizing my face at night and takes off eye makeup like a charm. Also cheaper than this oil. I prefer jojoba oil over this avocado oil for the daytime.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Delicious and Refreshing

Posted on Sep 04, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

I love this almond milk and it tastes similar to milk but better, I think, with the mild almond flavor. Everyone I have had try this milk likes it and I'm so happy I can get it on iherb when not in the US. It's easy for me to finish it within 10 days by myself. I never get tired of it and I wouldn't say that about most drinks. Of course you should always shake it before pouring with opening closed and serve chilled.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Perfectly Balanced and Delicious

Posted on Aug 06, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

Delicious taste of lemon and ginger perfectly balanced. Cream just right. Love them!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Enjoyable to Eat

Posted on Aug 06, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

Very tasty bars with a texture like homemade rice crispy ones but a nice berry flavor added instead which I like better. Mine just arrived for the first time and now they have just added one gram of sugar to each bar (the new product) which was not necessary. I bet they still taste great though!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Tasty

Posted on Aug 06, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

Very good tasting cereal. The texture is very crunchy but great blueberry taste and hearty!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Soft and Good

Posted on Aug 06, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

Nice and soft with just the right Snickerdoodle taste. Good cinnamon flavor. You won't be disappointed. Love the natural ingredients.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very Tasty

Posted on Aug 06, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

Very good granola bars that don't have too much sugar in them like most on here. Great flavor and not too sweet! Bought more boxes.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great Berry Flavor

Posted on Aug 06, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

Tasty, crispy cereal that I always enjoy having. Very good berry flavor and not too sweet. Love that they use brown rice instead of white since healthier and better for blood sugar.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 36 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives