Reviewer1168373

New to iHerb? Use coupon code KGV289 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 36 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

Was Better Before

Posted on Nov 26, 2013

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This salsa was great until they recently took out the lime juice in it and replaced it with vinegar. Now it's not special but okay and a bit salty. Iherb needs to update their ingredient list on this. The ingredients in the photo of the jar are correct but not in the typed up part.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Delicious Berry Tea

Posted on Sep 04, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This tea has great flavor and color. I like the natural berry taste of it and can also taste the rooibos. The berry flavor is well balanced with none of the berries being overpowering which I appreciate. Not all berry teas are created equal and I love berries! Of course it's also great it's organic. One of the best Stash teas I've had.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent and Much Less Sugar Than Description

Posted on Sep 15, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

These are our favorite granola bars from iherb and they only have 8 grams of sugar per 35 gram bar instead of 11g as shown in pic and in description. Iherb should fix this. So glad they have way less sugar and are still so delicious with sweet and salty flavor as well as chocolate coating on bottom.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love This Tea

Posted on Aug 08, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Delicious, well balanced tea. My favorite herbal tea! Has a nice, fruity, refreshing taste. Great for summer or anytime, iced or hot. I don't think any flavor dominates this tea. Also smells great which is a good sign for tea and beautiful to look at before steeping.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good

Posted on Sep 04, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is good and reminds me of a berry fruit punch. It is pretty sweet. My favorite herbal rishi tea is cinnamon plum though.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nice But Not Amazing

Posted on Sep 04, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

These are good and average for natural kettle style chips. The salt amount is good.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Not Very Moisturizing

Posted on Sep 04, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I was expecting this to be very moisturizing based on what I had read about avocado oil and reviews of it. This is not for me though and extra virgin olive oil does a better job moisturizing my face at night and takes off eye makeup like a charm. Also cheaper than this oil. I prefer jojoba oil over this avocado oil for the daytime.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Tasty and Refreshing

Posted on Sep 04, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

This is a very good drink so I am surprised some people didn't like it so much. It's one of my favorite drinks from the US and I'm happy to be able to get it while in a different country. The blueberry compliments the acai well and acai has a unique flavor which I happen to like. Acai is very healthy like organic blueberry but some people may not be used to the flavor of acai from the Amazon rainforest. The drink is sweet enough but not too sweet and just a little tart. It's nice they didn't put too much sugar in it like most drinks. The size is just right for me. This drink is way better chilled.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Gingery and Soft

Posted on Oct 13, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

Great taste of the holidays, soft and moist. Taste homemade. Also love the snicker doodle ones.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Wonderful Smell and Body Wash

Posted on Aug 08, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

I love this smell and it works great as a body wash! Lathers well and is moisturizing and cooling. Will try it soon as a shampoo. My boyfriend loves it too! We like this scent better than the citrus one.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very Tasty

Posted on Aug 06, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

Very good granola bars that don't have too much sugar in them like most on here. Great flavor and not too sweet! Bought more boxes.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Delicious and Refreshing

Posted on Sep 04, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

I love this almond milk and it tastes similar to milk but better, I think, with the mild almond flavor. Everyone I have had try this milk likes it and I'm so happy I can get it on iherb when not in the US. It's easy for me to finish it within 10 days by myself. I never get tired of it and I wouldn't say that about most drinks. Of course you should always shake it before pouring with opening closed and serve chilled.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 36 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives