Reviewer1168602

New to iHerb? Use coupon code ILA462 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-7 of 7 total

Relaxing

Posted on Nov 05, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I take two to ease anxiety and it does take the edge off without making me drowsy.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Seems to Help!

Posted on Sep 16, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I developed tinnitis about a month ago. I find this supplement seems to abate the symptoms. I have only taken it a month, but at times, the ringing seems to disappear. I think it is working and will keep on using it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good Stuff!

Posted on Sep 01, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is a quality supplement. You feel relaxed but not too drowsy. Good product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

arjuna seems to work

Posted on Apr 10, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I have not used this much, but when I did I noticed that my BP was about 10 points lower just a few hours later. I do not normally have high blood pressure, but it sometimes goes up when I am experiencing anxiety. I have had a stressful year and I have found that this helps bring my BP down.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

works!

Posted on Jan 13, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I am an avid cyclist and I have been taking this for 3 weeks. Sun protection is a big issue for me as well as I live in Hawaii and our rays are intense. I have found that my skin is not as sensitive to the sun (I still wear layers of zinc oxide) and that I feel as though I recover more quickly using this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Works!

Posted on Nov 05, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I notice my skin is smoother and my nails are better.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Not sure this works

Posted on Jan 16, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I bought these eye drops as they claim they arrest the development of cataracts. I have been using them 4 x day for the past month and I can tell that my eye is getting worse and not better. I will keep on using them to see if things will turn around, but I am scheduled to do the surgery in March as my cataract is growing very quickly and I am having too much trouble with my vision. I was diagnosed with a cataract in my right eye in October and I was told that it was the fast growing kind. Perhaps if it were not so aggressive, the drops would be effective.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-7 of 7 total

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives