July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer1170608

New to iHerb? Use coupon code WOM598 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-10 of 10 total

Good to add to your protein shake

Posted on Jul 28, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is a great source of fiber and help makes your energy/protein shake more filling and keep you full longer. I just add 2 tbsp to whatever concoction I am making in the blender. There is no added taste, just thickens it more ever so slightly. Definitely will keep using, helping with my diet!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

LOVE IT!!!

Posted on Jul 17, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Love this stuff, tastes great in milk with nothing else added.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

FINALLY FOUND A SWEETENER TO REPLACE SUGAR!!!

Posted on Jul 17, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

This stuff is amazing. I HATE artificial sweeteners and am constantly searching for something to replace sugar in my coffee. This did it, can't tell the difference, it is amazing.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Best tasting sugar substitute!

Posted on Jul 28, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Finally found a substitute for the sugar in my coffee. This stuff is great!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Like these

Posted on Jul 28, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

These are just plain barley flakes, has a slight nutty flavor. I mix 2 tbsp into yogurt or have it with milk as a little cup of cereal. Helping with my diet...

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

tasty but higher in carb than I thought

Posted on Jul 17, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

These taste really good but I must not have read the info closely enough. Each bar has 28g of carbs, a little high in my opinion.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good

Posted on Jul 17, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

These are good but hard to swallow, the pill sticks in your mouth

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Okay

Posted on Jul 28, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

These are okay, the pills are smooth and round but there are some added ingredients - maltodextrin and searic acid etc.... I thought it would be pure oat bran. Will probably look for something else when I finish the bottle

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Has Soy!!!

Posted on Jul 28, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I did not read the ingredient list close enough online because when I got this I was surprised to find this is a mixture of Whey from both Milk and Soy. I did not want soy. Will definitely go for another brand that is pure whey from milk protein. Also the glue on the inner seal was pretty lame... But is you don't mind the soy - on the positive side the powder is really fine and it blends nicely in your shake. Taste is fine too.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Has a bitter aftertaste

Posted on Jul 17, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Wasn't crazy about this one. It had a funny aftertaste I couldn't get ignore.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-10 of 10 total

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives