Reviewer1170967

New to iHerb? Use coupon code RIS494 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 15 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Fungal Defense Works Fantastic

Posted on Jun 30, 2010

6 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I suffer from a tendency towards fungus and yeast, mostly which I've ignored. This year it turned to full thrush in my throat (along with GERD) to a point where I could not swallow properly. Fungal Defense was recommended at a local health food store, and I did the protocol. It rebalanced my system to such a great degree, that I had my wife go through the system also. I haven't felt this good in years. Many problems that folks think are viral or bacterial related can actually be caused by internal yeast imbalances. I definitely recommend this item for yeast issues.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Tastes Nasty, But Works

Posted on Jun 30, 2010

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

No way around the strong taste of this tincture, but is part of a anti-yeast protocol.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great Re-Regulator After GERD/Yeast Issues

Posted on Jun 30, 2010

11 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

One(or two) a day, re-started my gut immune system after a bad bout with GERD and yeast issues. I switched to this from eating yogurt due to the sugar issues with chronic yeast. Also, yogurt doesn't necessarily contain the bacterias that your specific immune system is missing.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Yerba Bentonite Works

Posted on Apr 04, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is a very good cleanser from Yerba Prima that cleansed my digestive tract after I caught a norovirus, used in conjunction with Super Enzymes and Gr8 Dophilus, two Now Foods products. Inexpensive, to boot.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Now Food D-3 5000 IU

Posted on Aug 08, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Much easier than taking two of the 2,000 IU Softgels, which is what I used to take. I live in the Northern half of the US and we do not get enough natural sunlight year round. This certainly keeps away the SAD and downs of winter. Joint pain is minimal now also.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

NF Turmeric

Posted on Aug 08, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Nice product, I have been using this for a couple of years for liver and gall bladder cleanse.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Works Fine

Posted on Jun 30, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Used in anti-yeast protocol as a tincture.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Anti-Fungal Tincture

Posted on Jun 30, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

High properties of anti-fungal, I used this in a tincture for oral thrush along with Garden of Life Fungal Defense. Worked great.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great Super Food

Posted on Aug 08, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I take this with 6oz of Organic Vegetable Juice before I eat or work out in the morning as a jump start. I have not had morning headaches since I started using this.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Now Foods Blue-Green Algae Is A Great Product

Posted on Jun 30, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I use this in a detox/yeast protocol and it helps regulate my gut auto-immune system.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Super Enzymes

Posted on Apr 04, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Excellent choice for rebuilding the digestive tract after a norovirus I caught.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

NF Milk Thistle

Posted on Aug 08, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I take this a couple of times a year along with Turmeric, Barley Green for a liver detox. Very good for folks experiencing liver issues.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 15 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives