July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer1171054

New to iHerb? Use coupon code HER132 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 16 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Life Extension, European Leg Solution with Certified Diosmin 95, 600 mg, 30 Veggie Tabs

Posted on Feb 07, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

First of all I thank Iherb for your 5 star service secondly I bought Europe leg solution one month ago and I can see big different in my leg before I use to use foundation before I go out to cover the vein but now I don't need too, my legs look much better than before thanks to life extension.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Mrs T Aust

Posted on Jan 12, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is a great product it give me a lot of energy all day even my tennis albow feel a lot better so I put my husband on it to ,iherb is the best in service and in price

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

From Australia

Posted on May 24, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My husband take it for his high blood presure ,he checkit last week went down 140 instead 170

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Mrs ghattas

Posted on May 30, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

first time i tak bilberry extract i feel excellent lots of enegy

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Australia

Posted on Jul 25, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Excellent Raw Maca .I think this is the best brand i ever took thanks to iHerb

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Mrs ghattas

Posted on May 30, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I used the eye drops before andi notice my eyes very bright

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Mrs Ghattas

Posted on May 30, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

I herb you are the best in product fast delivery I feel great and i look great no more depression i feel i am in my twenty again every one can notice that on me i take many vitamen from diffrent brand all i can say i am on the top of the word many thanks to you i herb

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

From Australia

Posted on May 24, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I alway trust life Extension with them product it's olways excellent and i do benefit a lot from it

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Mrs ghattas

Posted on May 30, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

I take st john's wort 3 times a day and i feel great no more depression

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Mrs G

Posted on Jul 09, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Excellent

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Mrs G

Posted on Jul 09, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

The best brand and I can see big diffrent in my skin and specialy my energy

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Mrs Ghattas

Posted on Mar 01, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I been using this serum for the last two month and I can see a big different in my skin not only me but the people who know me, I work in a shop and this customer walked in and said to me have you had any thing done to your face I said no but why she said you look great keep doing what you do ,

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 16 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives