Reviewer1171057

New to iHerb? Use coupon code ROD780 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-10 of 10 total

now krill oil

Posted on Jun 12, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Ilike this product and believe it may be very well as good as Dr. Mercolas product!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

brodle

Posted on Sep 22, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

don't get the fizz when I add water like I used to get,which showed the working action,but it still seems good.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

lobelia

Posted on Nov 29, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

this is a very powerful herb that clears a friends lungs and stops her sniffles!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Mike Brodle

Posted on May 11, 2008

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is a great product.I use about  8 tablets a day and it eliminates those little heart pains I used to get at night when I ate or drank before going to bed. And it keeps my limbs from going to sleep from lack of blood. Wouldn't be without it!Now I need to get my diet scrutinized a bit more too !!  Mike B 

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

brodle

Posted on Sep 22, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

really stops odor for a long time and smells good without a perfumey effect.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Pancreas

Posted on Nov 29, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Helps with energy and can be used to fight cancer.I really like it!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

brodle

Posted on Sep 22, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

really stops chest pain when I lay on my heart!! and in general.Also takes away tingling in fingers.....

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

energy

Posted on Oct 09, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I get very good energy and know ther value from an interview doc Mercola has on his site!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Energy

Posted on Oct 09, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Another very good energy producer and hopefuly a life extender!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

mike b

Posted on May 11, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

have not used yet

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-10 of 10 total

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives