Reviewer1171457

New to iHerb? Use coupon code NEM455 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-8 of 8 total

Seems to improve the immune system

Posted on Apr 13, 2011

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Seems to work great to keep fungal infections at bay - of course in combination with a healthy lifestyle. I couldn't find any other product that helped and I had no re-occurance whatsoever using this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Xylitol is great for your teeth!

Posted on Apr 13, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This Xylitol is great: as someone mentioned without the weird aftertaste that some products have. Will order it again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great product.

Posted on Aug 03, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

Very nice product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very crisp/fresh beans.

Posted on Aug 03, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

I was surprised about the freshness of the beans: very crisp.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nice product

Posted on Aug 03, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

Like it. The only downside, I guess, is the fact I'm eating too much of it and have to order again fairly quicly ;).

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Unsure: unfortunaly the product did not quite meet my expectations.

Posted on Aug 02, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

I've been taking this product for nearly a month now - one per day. It's difficult to conclude anything whenever adding a supplement to your diet. Certainly without taking any blood tests, etc. However, I started taking this supplement since I have had some fungal infections following antibiotic use. (I do practise a healthy lifestyle). Unfortunately after taking Jarrow Ultra Jarro-Dophilus for nearly a month I didn't notice any difference when it comes to those health issues, so I have decided to start making probiotic foods instead. The product was not shipped in ice (to Europe), arriving a few days after ordering it. I'm wondering if that might have affected its effectivity?

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Price for this product much higher than elsewhere?

Posted on Aug 03, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

I've been taking this product for years. I was quite happy with it. However, I now noticed the price at Amazon and was surprised to see the price is a lot lower. I'm a bit disappointed since I have blindly ordered with Iherb the past years trusting their prices were competitive.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Please change the cap - pouring all over.

Posted on Aug 02, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

It's difficult for me to say anything about the potential health benefits of a product - unless I would take blood tests etc and try to keep the rest of my diet consistent it would be quite impossible to draw any conclusions. Based upon available research I felt there was reason to add Chlorophyll to my daily supps and this product appeared to have not too many additions. However, I feel rather disappointed that I can't get the liquid out of the bottle without pouring it all over the ground, table, etc: it will get anywhere but in my glass. The cap broke on top of things - I've never had that happen with any product.They should definitely alter the cap of this product and make sure you can control the amount of liquid that pours out of the bottle, then I would give it two stars more. Disappointing that I lost more of this product than I consumed.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-8 of 8 total

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives