Reviewer1171778

New to iHerb? Use coupon code LIM729 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 13-24 of 65 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

LOVE!

Posted on Nov 25, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Excellent product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

LOVE!

Posted on Nov 25, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Gets your hair really clean. Smells like a stick up but works so well I ignore the smell. ;)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love

Posted on Aug 07, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

This is the best natural toothpaste I have tried!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

The best

Posted on Nov 15, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

It doesn't glop on the brush like Jason Naturals and the tube doesn't bust like Tom's of Maine. A winner!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

so far very good

Posted on Jan 24, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

mild flavor, easy to administer

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

mild taste

Posted on Mar 24, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

We like this product for building iodine stores. We put it in our children's milk in the morning and they don't even notice it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love this gum!

Posted on Mar 24, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I just wish it were less expensive so we could chew it everyday!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

LOVE!!!

Posted on Apr 11, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

This natural product actually gets my hair really clean. I LOVE it! It also helps my daughter with her excessively oily scalp. The BEST EVER!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I am going to go have a couple pieces now!

Posted on Jun 26, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I wish the flavor lasted longer but the ingredient list is A+.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I like these and the children like the flavor

Posted on Oct 26, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I will be buying these again. The price is right and the ingredient list is decent.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Fantastic!

Posted on Aug 18, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

Make up does not go on smoothly after application so I wear at night only.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Fabulous!

Posted on Aug 18, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

This cream is non greasy and I have noticed an improvement in the quality of my skin. No break outs, which is unusual for me.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 13-24 of 65 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives