Reviewer1171778

New to iHerb? Use coupon code LIM729 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 37-48 of 58 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

The best

Posted on Nov 15, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

It doesn't glop on the brush like Jason Naturals and the tube doesn't bust like Tom's of Maine. A winner!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love it!

Posted on Dec 01, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

With zero calories, zero glycemic index and no GI discomfort, we should all try this product. A+

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Works well

Posted on Dec 01, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I use it in low carb cooking. Great product, good price.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Smells nice!

Posted on Mar 09, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I like the over sized tube and it is very moisturizing. Too bad my toddler had to eat 2 of my tubes. Oh well, at least it's organic. ;-)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

My FAV

Posted on Oct 06, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

I used to buy this lipstick at specialty stores in the Dallas, TX area. It is the BEST!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

like!

Posted on Jul 22, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

At first it was a little thin but after a few uses it was perfect!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Like!

Posted on Jul 22, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

It is rather soft so you should add eyeshadow to lock it in place.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Like

Posted on Jul 22, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Very nice eyeshadow. t stays put.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Like, not love

Posted on Aug 07, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

It'll do but it is not perfect. :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Not my fav...

Posted on Dec 01, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

This one has calories in it. I was hoping for zero calories. I will use it when I run out of erythritol. :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

small bottle

Posted on Jan 24, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

a little for a lot $$$

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

decent

Posted on Jan 24, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I wish it was better with lathering.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 37-48 of 58 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives