July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer1171778

New to iHerb? Use coupon code LIM729 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 37-48 of 58 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

I like these and the children like the flavor

Posted on Oct 26, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I will be buying these again. The price is right and the ingredient list is decent.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

mild taste

Posted on Mar 24, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

We like this product for building iodine stores. We put it in our children's milk in the morning and they don't even notice it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love this gum!

Posted on Mar 24, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I just wish it were less expensive so we could chew it everyday!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

LOVE

Posted on Apr 11, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

This stuff is the BEST natural conditioner I have ever tried.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

LOVE!!!

Posted on Apr 11, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

This natural product actually gets my hair really clean. I LOVE it! It also helps my daughter with her excessively oily scalp. The BEST EVER!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

so far very good

Posted on Jan 24, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

mild flavor, easy to administer

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Like!

Posted on Jul 22, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Very shimmery and pretty.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great!

Posted on Jan 24, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

The perfect natural toothpaste for the perfect price.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Like, not love

Posted on Aug 07, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

It'll do but it is not perfect. :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Not my fav...

Posted on Dec 01, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

This one has calories in it. I was hoping for zero calories. I will use it when I run out of erythritol. :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

small bottle

Posted on Jan 24, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

a little for a lot $$$

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

decent

Posted on Jan 24, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I wish it was better with lathering.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 37-48 of 58 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives