July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer1172290

New to iHerb? Use coupon code ONE563 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-9 of 9 total

Engergetic pick me up--tasty!

Posted on Feb 07, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

It actually tastes good! I was pleasantly surprised. I eat 4 bars a week as quick snacks on the go during work or before going to the gym. Full of healthy, organic goodness. The Chia seeds are said to swell in your stomache to give a more full feeling, but they also swell between your teeth, so check and brush after eating :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Sparklingly Amazing

Posted on Aug 08, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Best All-Purpose cleanser in the world! I've used harsh chemicals, natural products, orange cleansers--Life Tree cuts through accumulated grease of range ventilation fans, shines the tea kettle, de-grosses the the toilet, safely cleans kitchen counters. All in a wipe. So easily! As a Feng Shui consultant and de-clutterer, I am telling all my clients about this!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

clarity

Posted on Apr 15, 2013

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

After searching for the list of active ingredients in English of Tim Ferris's brand, I found most of the ingredients were in Focus Fast. Immediately I noticed a difference in clarity. Interesting thing is that the world seems a bit clearer, like a superhero's vision, and connecting the dots is faster. I recommend this to anyone who needs to improve their memory, concentration and clarity.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

smooth!

Posted on Jul 12, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I love 4 fiber! I am a generally healthy person with an active lifestyle. I thought I got a lot of fiber with oatmeal and vegetables, but this has improved my lifestyle. Although I am fairly regular, taking 4 fiber has made me even more regular with smooth bowel movements. I love that this has the perfect blend of flax and hemp. Plus, it's nice not to have to store it in my fridge with shelf stable probiotics. The flavor is nutty and is nice in yogurt and fine with juice. Personally, I'm not a fan of it in plain water.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love it!

Posted on Feb 07, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

What an amazing superfood drink! I`ve been drinking it every morning for 3 months--probably the most stressful 3 months ever--and have felt energetic regardless of lack of sleep. My movements are better, as well. During this cold/flu season I have managed to go without getting sick; due to the green superfood? Flavor: when mixed with milk, it tastes like a proper chocolate milk with a hint of mint. Although smooth, I recommend drinking fairly quickly before the greens start to enlarge a bit. It`s not a meal replacement, but definitely works for a quick on the go to get me going for a few hours. This is definitely staying part of my morning regimine.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Soothing

Posted on Feb 07, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have sensative skin which reacts to a lot of different bath products. I have had no reactio to this. The lavender has been inconsistant in packages, but still the same fragrance. I take baths Japanese style (shower thoroughly first in a separate area, then bathe in the same bathwater reheated for a few days--good for environment and utilities--plus, I live in Japan) and the fragrance lingers for 2 days.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Haven't noticed yet.

Posted on Sep 29, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I've been taking this 3 times a day for about 3 weeks, but I haven't noticed any changes. Maybe it takes longer? I'm a fairly active woman (stage dancing for 4 hours on weekends, 30 minutes of aerobic activity 3 weekdays, and walking 4km 3 times a week) and am still prone to weight gain, particularly now that I'm early 30s. Will continue to try CLA another couple of weeks now that I have 3 bottles on my shelf.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

light flavor

Posted on Feb 07, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Not too sweet, not too sour--just right. I feel rehydrated quickly after drinking Emergen-C. Raspberry is much better than the Acai flavor.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Finally brownies!

Posted on Jun 20, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

I haven't had brownies in ages! This gluten free mix ships to Japan. Very rich and buttery.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-9 of 9 total

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives