Reviewer1172331

New to iHerb? Use coupon code RES747 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 13-20 of 20 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

great

Posted on Mar 15, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

everyone needs 5000 IU a day!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

My favorite more natural toothpaste alternative

Posted on Mar 15, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

nice minty flavor, feels/tastes better then the other xyliwhite one that doesn't say baking soda on the box

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

seems to be working

Posted on Mar 15, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

bought for family member, it's only been 2 weeks though, combined with jarrow zinc balance, his skin showing improvement

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great

Posted on May 29, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

great stuff, it really works! when combining with exercise and weights, it gets you cut faster! I noticed fast results within 3 weeks

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Work everytime!

Posted on May 16, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Take these everywhere I travel to, along with the enzymedica digest gold, I can eat as I wish.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

not for me

Posted on Jul 04, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

was taking for anxiety and for general well being, and didn't work for me, actually gave me anxiety and strange feeling with some tinnitus which have had in the past taking certain supplements that don't agree with me. stopped taking it, and couple days later felt better. Also taking magnesium citrate 300-750mg/daily, L-glutamine 12-15gm/daily,50mg b6 p5p. Now going to try L-theanine

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great place to order from

Posted on Sep 28, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

super fast shipping even to canada...great deals, would definetly order from again

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great place to order from

Posted on Sep 28, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

super fast shipping even to canada...great deals, would definetly order from again

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 13-20 of 20 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives