July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer1173006

New to iHerb? Use coupon code KAT084 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 20 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Love it

Posted on Jan 07, 2008

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Good tasting and great price for this product. I like the vit. D that you get with the Cod Liver oil.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great for acne

Posted on Feb 27, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Started using this for acne and seems to be doing the job and I have tried everything for over 20 years to clear up cystic acne. Can not believe all I needed was B5. I am told it help to metabolize fats which decrease the oil production. Cost is great. Give it a try.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great combo

Posted on Jun 13, 2013

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Like getting these great antioxidants in one pill. Take this for eyes and skin.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

excellent product!

Posted on Feb 10, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Love this GLA. Has improved breast tenderness and skin! Helps balance hormones.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great for skin

Posted on Aug 02, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

feels good on skin, not too oily

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

very good for the system

Posted on Jul 04, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Love this product. I can be added to anything and is so good for you.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

best coconut oil best price

Posted on Jul 04, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Love this coconut oil. It has many uses.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great tasting

Posted on Jul 04, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

I loved this tea. It is very good for you too!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great price for this product

Posted on Nov 18, 2007

Purchased at iHerb

I tried this because of the great price. It is as good as those that cost twice as much.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Working well

Posted on Jan 07, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

I always wanted to try one of these but did not think they could for me. So far its been good. Hope it will keep working when the weather warms. I love avoiding the chemicals in the normal brands.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great borage oil

Posted on Jan 06, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

High quality source of GLA

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great Powder

Posted on Feb 02, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I love this Deodorant powder. It works all day and has a good sent.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 20 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives