July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer1173305

New to iHerb? Use coupon code YER128 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-9 of 9 total

Great product

Posted on Mar 29, 2009

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is the first B12 suppliment that works, has a pleasant taste and dissolves very quickly when placed under the tongue. Great product! Will definelty buy again. Shipping was fast and product packaged well. Thanks iHerb!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great product

Posted on Jan 10, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I first bought this for my mother. She raved about it so I bought myself a bottle too. Great product. I can really notice a difference in my overall health.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Valerian tea that taste great!

Posted on Mar 29, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Unlike most valerian teas, this one works, taste terrific and does not need sugar to make it palatable. Thanks iHerb!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Desert Essence Face Wash

Posted on Sep 04, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I am so happy this is in the 32 oz bottle. I use it and at 47, have no age lines, spots or wrinkles. My daughter uses it and has not had any problem with breakouts. Love this product!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Finally a shampoo that works!

Posted on Sep 04, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

This shampoo works using very little product. I color my hair, and my stylist remarked how healthy and strong my hair is now that I started using this product! Thank you Iherb!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

A great conditioner

Posted on Sep 04, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

This conditioner works without weighing down hair. My hair is managable without frizz or brittleness. It has been a long time since I have had smooth, shiney hair without using shine products and gel. Thanks Iherb!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

exxellent product

Posted on Jan 10, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

After first try, I was addicted! This product tastes great and provides energy and vitality to my day!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

not just for seniors

Posted on Jan 10, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I could not believe how great this product tastes It says it is for seniors over 60 but I love it and I am no where near being a senior citizen. Mixed easily, love adding bandanna for a great quick low Cal breakfast.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

best face cream

Posted on Jan 10, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This is my 3 rd refill of this product. It got rod of the dull, ruddy skin. I do not even need to wear make up anymore. I also use iron my fresh knee surgery scar. The doc could not believe how great my incision is healing!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-9 of 9 total

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives