July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer1173528

New to iHerb? Use coupon code IWO899 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-9 of 9 total

Great Product

Posted on May 01, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This product reduces depression and helps you think. I highly recommend it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great for eliminating water retention

Posted on Feb 19, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

The product is fabulous at ridding of excess water and improving the overall health of the liver.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love it!

Posted on Feb 19, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Love the warm and fuzzy feeling that comes with taking this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Alleviates pain

Posted on Apr 24, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

I take the alcohol free form several times a day to alleviate pain caused by ovarian cysts and mentrual cramps. The sublingual form is extremely effective compared to the capsule form. I wish doctors would recommend this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Lots more energy

Posted on Nov 25, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

CoQ10 in softgel form is by far superior to the capsule form. I have taken this product for years and it gives me a lot of natural, balanced energy. I tried other brands, but unfortunately they went bad (developed a foul odor) so I only buy Now Foods' brand CoQ10.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great alternative to Equal

Posted on Apr 08, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

A small amount of Stevia goes a long way. After learning of the harmful effects of artificial sweeteners, i.e. brain damage, I switched to Stevia and love it!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Can't live without it.

Posted on Nov 25, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I take 2 at breakfast and 2 at lunch for lots of energy. Before I started taking this product, I would unintentionally fall asleep at work (my job was really boring). Since I've been taking this product I have lots of natural energy. Love it!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Fresh, minty

Posted on Nov 25, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I love this product. My dentist said that my teeth are healthier than before. (I didn't mention the switch from Crest). I highly recommend it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent Product

Posted on Nov 25, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

After I had an excellent response to taking this product, my Mom started taking it as well. I believe it helps your skin repair faster from sun exposure and environmental pollution.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-9 of 9 total

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives