Reviewer1173696

New to iHerb? Use coupon code MAK955 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 17 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Real chai scent

Posted on Apr 04, 2009

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Great lotion has great scent. real chai scent and vanilla. love it!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great!

Posted on Apr 19, 2009

9 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

the smell is heavenly, herbal, floral and a litte bit sweet, not strong. this has so rich texture of great shea butter, but not sticky. Friends who use this also like this so I will buy 3 more! I recommend this!!!!!! wanna try other flavors すごく良い香り!野に咲く草花のあまーい香り。 でも強くなく、すぐ飛んでしまうので気になりません こってりした固めのバターみたいなクリーム。 だけどベタツキ一切無し! 友達も気に入ったのでまた買いたいと思います。

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

nice!

Posted on Jun 21, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

sweet raspbery scent! maybe ants like this smell. not sticky. works very well. love this product, so i will try other scents.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

big

Posted on Jan 20, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I use this on my face, hands and everywhere! it has no smell

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

this is 2nd time to buy

Posted on Jan 20, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

love this!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

love this

Posted on Dec 30, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

works great!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

love this

Posted on Jun 21, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

this makes my skin so smooth. a bit strong scent first but it disapper in few minutes.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

smells soooooo yummy

Posted on Jan 20, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

love this love this love this!!! on your right hand is "vanilla chai", on your left hand is this "coconut". it's the best choice to make you sleep in very well.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

love it

Posted on Jan 20, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

will buy 10 more! you can eat it after you drink the tea.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

cute and work well

Posted on Jan 20, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

this badger on the package is so cute. of course this works well. my lips has no chance to feel drying anymore.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great

Posted on Jun 21, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

love it coz it's all natural and easy to use!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

okay

Posted on Apr 27, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

Big bar soap! Lathers well. Smells unnatural and old-fashioned. Okay product for me.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 17 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives