July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer1173727

New to iHerb? Use coupon code DAV163 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 18 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Powdered Potassium

Posted on Feb 10, 2010

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Powdered form is the best way to take this supplement. Easy to take. 1 teaspoon a day is sufficient. Helps with cramps.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good Value

Posted on Sep 22, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Good value, works well with natural Vitamin E. Easy to take

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Mouthwash

Posted on Feb 10, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Very good, clean ,sharp experience, great value for money

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Works well

Posted on Sep 22, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Good product, good price, works well as part of daily cocktail of supplements

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Take it

Posted on Sep 22, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Easy to take, one a day supplement. Good ratio of zinc and copper, essemntial for men's health

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good Product

Posted on Sep 22, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Good price, works well for me. Easy to take. I take them with other essential oils.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent

Posted on Sep 22, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Easy to take. they work for me as part of a daily routine to keep blood pressure in check. Good value product

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Best Coconut Oil

Posted on Feb 10, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Great product, good taste, great for cooking. We use for frying and it works ver ywell for what we need it for.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Cider Vinegar

Posted on Feb 10, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Best there is at a great price. Works well at calming the digestive system.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great Value

Posted on Sep 22, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Great value, great product. Works well for clearing away headaches. We also use it to keep the odd bug at bay, pleasant perfume

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very Good

Posted on Sep 22, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Easy to take, works well. Take it if you need to help you go to the bathroom. Powder form is best way to get it into your system

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent

Posted on Sep 22, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

My wife takes these every day. Excellent product at a great price

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 18 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives