Reviewer1174069

New to iHerb? Use coupon code ERO434 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-9 of 9 total

it worked

Posted on Feb 10, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

well I have tried other cleansers and I have to be on it for a week in order for it to work. With this product on the second day I found myself getting regular and having a large amount extract with every bowl movement. I like it and will continue using it. The taste is blanned and course but it works.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Like it

Posted on Sep 26, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

so far so good it replaces my daily vitamins so I'm happy that I don't have to take extra pills. Only half way through the bottle but I'm feeling good. Will continue using this product

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

works

Posted on Jun 01, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I've been taking it and so far it works. Only down fall is that it does give you tummy cramps at first but it did work

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

so far so good

Posted on Aug 09, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

happy with it

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

love the product not happy with the shipping.

Posted on Jul 09, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

This is the 3rd time that I've bought Alamsed from you and never a small order either. This time I purchased 12 cans and 3 out of 12 came open and 2 of the cans spilled in the box. You guys stuffed all of them in one box and took off all the white lids so you can squeeze them in. But because of it I lost powder out of 2 of my cans. This has never happened before with your shipping. I am very disappointed with the handling of my product. I paid for the shipping and got 3 out of 12 cans open and the rest squished. Will this happen every time I order from you? I lost 2 cans out of this. a concened customer

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

ok

Posted on Oct 08, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

great taste.feel good

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

ok

Posted on Oct 08, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

I can handle the taste. Not fishy at all

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

same as any green tea

Posted on Sep 26, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

taste's like all the green teas. Nothing different

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

love it

Posted on Aug 09, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

works great and smells fantastic. Use it when I cook everything

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-9 of 9 total

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives