Reviewer11741561

Alexey

New to iHerb? Use coupon code IPO972 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 154 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

Хорошие витамины

Posted on Aug 29, 2012

13 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Цена высокая, по сравнению с другими витаминами на этом сайте, но они того стоят! Эффект заметен через несколько недель. У кого проблемы с пищеварением, эффект заметен буквально через неделю-две.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Вкусное варенье из черники

Posted on Aug 31, 2012

12 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Варенье действительно вкусное. Баночка правильного размера - не успевает испортиться :) Jam really tasty. I recommend.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Наилучшие рекомендации!

Posted on Sep 04, 2012

12 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Действительно вкусный орех. Заказывал многократно и всем рекомендую. У нас купить практически невозможно, либо цена будет заоблачной. Даже если не понравится (на вкус и цвет), попробовать стоит, всё-таки самый дорогой орех в мире.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

ผมขอแนะนำ!

Posted on Aug 23, 2012

11 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

ผมยินดีที่จะ Очень приятная жидкость для полоскания, рекомендую!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I recommend

Posted on Aug 29, 2012

10 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Устраняет запах пота не влияя на потоотделение Лично мне камень или стик удобнее, тут уж кто как привык.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I recommend to try

Posted on Aug 29, 2012

8 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Самое натуральное средство для мытья посуды из всего ассортимента Айхёрба. Прозрачное, очень жидкое. Моет хорошо, но расход большой

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good

Posted on Aug 29, 2012

7 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Хороший бальзам для губ. Рекомендую попробовать. Цвет оранжевый. Приятный запах облепихи. Good lip balm. I recommend to try. Color orange. Pleasant smell of sea-buckthorn berries.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Рекомендую

Posted on Sep 25, 2012

7 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Отличный уход для жирной кожи. Рекомендую!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

It is tasty.

Posted on Aug 29, 2012

7 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

It is tasty, it is necessary to try! Вкусно, попробовать стоит. Но второй раз вряд ли закажу.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Не очень

Posted on Aug 29, 2012

7 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Не понравилось. Представляет из себя растворимый порошок, по виду похожий на какао. Вкус слишком сладкий, приторный (из-за стевии в составе).

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

the most tasty tea. Вкусно!

Posted on Oct 17, 2012

6 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Bright taste of mango. Taste of mango prevails over taste of tea. Яркий вкус манго. Вкус манго преобладает над вкусом чая. Девушкам особенно нравится.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good

Posted on Sep 04, 2012

6 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Хороший чай в стеклянном чайничке, больше похожем на круглый кувшин. Упаковывают качественно, можно не бояться, что разобьётся.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 154 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives