Reviewer1175576

New to iHerb? Use coupon code TIQ204 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 14 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Smell is too strong

Posted on Aug 15, 2013

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

The smell of this soap is too strong. I can't imagine washing myself with it. I donated it to a second hand shop.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great Product

Posted on Aug 21, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I use it for cosmetic purposes. I love that it is natural instead of chemically synthesized from hard-to-remember ingredients. It penetrates into the skin, dries out pimples very quickly, and pushes dirt out from my pores. It works wonders on oil control too. I have dry skin and this product is a little too drying to use alone. The only bad thing is this oil is thick and hard to wash off, but it's what castor oil is like, and I love it all the same. The bottle was received nicely packaged and the lid was sealed, preventing any leakage. Well done, iHerb!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

The old version was so much better!

Posted on Aug 15, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I like the old version so much more. The old one worked wonders on my sagging eyelids. But all I can say for this version is that I'm disappointed. Why did they change if it's not for the better? I am going to look for alternative products.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great product!

Posted on Aug 15, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

This lip balm is just great. The quality exceeds the price. The smell is just right. It's such a good buy.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Wonderful soap

Posted on Nov 19, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I love this soap. It smells wonderful and is moisturizing on the body. Bathing has become a daily treat! And most of all, this soap is not expensive. I will definitely recommend this to anyone looking for an organic soap.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Smells very nice

Posted on Nov 19, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I am using another Nubian soap (mango butter) and I haven't used this one yet, so I can't comment on how it feels on the body. Its smell though, is very nice. I can imagine the joy it will add to my baths / showers.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nice snacks

Posted on Nov 19, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I love the mix of berries. The small package is great for traveling.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Worth re-purchasing

Posted on Nov 19, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This is the first organic conditioner I've used. It smells a little like glue, looks like glue too, but it works quite nicely on my hair. It's a product worth re-purchasing.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Works well

Posted on Nov 19, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This is the first organic shampoo I've used. I don't know if organic shampoos are supposed to be like that, but I had to use much more than non-organic ones to get my hair cleaned. Other than that, it works well. I love that it has no fragrance.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

A bit too sour

Posted on Aug 15, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

A bit too sour for my taste.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Too soon to comment

Posted on Aug 15, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

I usually add it to my breakfast cereal, sometimes to my drinks too. The seeds tend to clump together but that's fine. I don't feel any difference before and after, but I guess the change would be gradual? I will keep on trying it as there are many good comments about this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Have not tried it yet

Posted on Aug 15, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

I haven't tried this product yet so I have nothing to comment on.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 14 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives