Reviewer1177065

New to iHerb? Use coupon code MUR701 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 23 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

nice moisturizer

Posted on Apr 21, 2010

7 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have used Estee Lauder products for years but I want to use more natural skin care products. I was overwhelmed by all the choices. I have purchased a body wash from this company that I like and thought I would try the moisturizer. I like it a lot. It isn't heavy and absorbs quickly into the skin. The downside for me will be in the winter when I will need a stronger moisturizer due to the severe winters here in northern Illinois. But for the summer I like this product for my 50+ age skin.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

A great shampoo

Posted on May 14, 2009

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Since I have been using this shampoo my hair has been shinier and healthier looking. My scalp is a lot less itchy also. I recommend this shampoo to anyone who wishes better looking hair. Also, I have colored my hair and the color seems to not fade as quickly as it did with my old shampoo. I really like this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great Shampoo!

Posted on Jan 21, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

When I use this shampoo with matching conditioner my hair looks and feels wonderful!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love this shampoo

Posted on Jul 18, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This shampoo is gently and has a great scent. My hair is always so shiny after I use this shampoo. I have normal hair so this shampoo is perfect for it, not heavy feeling or drying.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great for sensitive eyes!

Posted on Dec 31, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have tried a number of mascaras and this one is the best for my sensitive eyes. I was able to wear it on my lashes for about 10 hours no irritation to my eyes and my lashes still looked good. I will buy this mascara again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great conditioner!

Posted on Jan 21, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I am very pleased with the way this conditioner makes my hair soft and shiny. I highly recommend it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

A great conditioner

Posted on May 01, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have used this conditioner with the matching shampoo for a few years now and I love both of them. My hair feels soft and silky when I use them. I really enjoy the fragrance of lavender in my hair after using this conditioner. I recommend this conditioner to anyone with normal hair.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nice cleanser

Posted on Apr 21, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have used Estee Lauder products for years but I want to use more natural skin care products. I was overwhelmed by all the choices. I have purchased a body wash from this company that I like and thought I would try the Facial Cleanser. I like the smell and the gentle way it cleans my face. I wish it moisturized better as I will need moisturizing cleanser this winter.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

a very good moisture cream

Posted on Jun 04, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I really like this moisturizer. It is thicker than the daily moisture cream by the same company and I need that due to my dry and sensitive skin. Unfortunately, it is not quite enough to eliminate some dry patches. I have only been using it for a month so maybe over time it will.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Interesting food product

Posted on May 01, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I like whole grains and bean mixtures so I thought I would like Gourmet on the Go whole grain and beans. I liked that they are packaged in 6 cans, making them easy to heat and serve. This mixture has a bit of a strange taste to it. It may be due to the packaging process or maybe just the seasonings used but it differently had a little "something" off about it. I am going to try another of the cans again but create my own sauce to mix with it to see if that helps with the strange taste.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Lipoderm creme is a nice moisturizer

Posted on May 21, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I like this creme a lot. It is too soon to tell if my skin is "younger looking" since I have only been using it for the month. Having said that, I use to have a lot of small, dry patches on my skin that would split and bleed a bit. Many of the dry patches are gone now, so I think this creme is helping.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nice hand soap

Posted on Jun 13, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This is a great hand soap. It smells so nice and is great for my skin. The pump is better than another hand soap I had been using. I am going to recommend this hand soap to anyone who likes Lavender scented hand soap that is made with organic products.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 23 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives