Reviewer1177083

New to iHerb? Use coupon code VIM102 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-9 of 9 total

Good product

Posted on Dec 01, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Some people said it doesn't worked for them, but for me it was really good, got really good gains from using it. RECOMMEND.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Best Whey

Posted on Dec 01, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I really like optimum gold whey. This flavor is pretty neutral, really god when using dextrose together.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Best I've used

Posted on Dec 01, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Good material and the blender helped mixing creatine, whey, dextrose and glutamine

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love it

Posted on Dec 01, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Really good gains from it. Universal and Optimum creatine are the best.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Best Whey

Posted on Dec 01, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Optimum got the best whey. This one isn't exception, this flavor is pretty neutral, so it is good when I use Dextrose together

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Liked it

Posted on Dec 01, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Got it for free, was worth it, already got 5 people using my number.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good

Posted on Dec 01, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Not the best, but I liked it. Optimum is always a trusted lab

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Worth it

Posted on Dec 01, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I got a free sample, good vitamins. I'm gonna buy another of this.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Commercial Book

Posted on Dec 01, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

It is a ok book, too much selling of the same brand, but got some nice infos. Can't complain, got it for free

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-9 of 9 total

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives